ikiwiki.git
8 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Fri, 20 May 2011 05:10:24 +0000 (22:10 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
ahoka [Thu, 19 May 2011 15:55:43 +0000 (08:55 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
ahoka [Thu, 19 May 2011 13:23:32 +0000 (06:23 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
ahoka [Thu, 19 May 2011 13:22:57 +0000 (06:22 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
ahoka [Thu, 19 May 2011 13:20:28 +0000 (06:20 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Thu, 19 May 2011 13:03:44 +0000 (06:03 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Wed, 18 May 2011 07:01:46 +0000 (00:01 -0700)]

8 years agoperiodic dedup
phma [Mon, 16 May 2011 20:45:52 +0000 (13:45 -0700)]
periodic dedup

8 years agofile updated to 5.07
pavalos [Mon, 16 May 2011 04:12:22 +0000 (21:12 -0700)]
file updated to 5.07

8 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Thu, 12 May 2011 19:11:12 +0000 (12:11 -0700)]

8 years agov2
ahoka [Wed, 11 May 2011 16:47:19 +0000 (09:47 -0700)]
v2

8 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Wed, 11 May 2011 16:17:55 +0000 (09:17 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
ahoka [Wed, 11 May 2011 14:57:48 +0000 (07:57 -0700)]

8 years agoAdd DM Mirror GSOC
ahoka [Wed, 11 May 2011 14:53:58 +0000 (07:53 -0700)]
Add DM Mirror GSOC

8 years agoremoved
ahoka [Wed, 11 May 2011 14:50:45 +0000 (07:50 -0700)]
removed

8 years ago(no commit message)
ahoka [Wed, 11 May 2011 14:49:35 +0000 (07:49 -0700)]

8 years agocreate
ahoka [Wed, 11 May 2011 14:47:45 +0000 (07:47 -0700)]
create

8 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Tue, 10 May 2011 10:49:56 +0000 (03:49 -0700)]

8 years agoComment mirror status script as uther is down
matthias [Mon, 9 May 2011 07:47:18 +0000 (00:47 -0700)]
Comment mirror status script as uther is down

8 years agoAdd first mirror in Australia, provided by Yes Optus. Thanks guys
matthias [Mon, 9 May 2011 07:45:33 +0000 (00:45 -0700)]
Add first mirror in Australia, provided by Yes Optus. Thanks guys

8 years agoInitilal Edit
ksmith [Sat, 7 May 2011 07:33:35 +0000 (00:33 -0700)]
Initilal Edit

8 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Thu, 5 May 2011 10:27:50 +0000 (03:27 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Wed, 4 May 2011 12:37:26 +0000 (05:37 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Tue, 3 May 2011 07:55:24 +0000 (00:55 -0700)]

8 years agoRemoving damage.
Charlie [Tue, 3 May 2011 03:42:53 +0000 (20:42 -0700)]
Removing damage.

8 years agohej
hej [Mon, 2 May 2011 07:00:40 +0000 (00:00 -0700)]
hej

8 years ago(no commit message)
hej [Mon, 2 May 2011 07:00:13 +0000 (00:00 -0700)]

8 years agoCleanup; fixed some links
jaydg [Mon, 2 May 2011 06:19:00 +0000 (23:19 -0700)]
Cleanup; fixed some links

8 years agoMove up 2.10 announcement, mention packages, remove older announcements
justin [Mon, 2 May 2011 00:15:27 +0000 (17:15 -0700)]
Move up 2.10 announcement, mention packages, remove older announcements

8 years agotexinfo updated
pavalos [Sun, 1 May 2011 22:54:03 +0000 (15:54 -0700)]
texinfo updated

8 years agoncurses 5.9 avail
pavalos [Sun, 1 May 2011 22:49:20 +0000 (15:49 -0700)]
ncurses 5.9 avail

8 years agoless updated to 443
pavalos [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 22:24:14 +0000 (15:24 -0700)]
less updated to 443

8 years agoFix last commit
pavalos [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 21:10:20 +0000 (14:10 -0700)]
Fix last commit

8 years agoldns 1.69 avail
pavalos [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 21:09:36 +0000 (14:09 -0700)]
ldns 1.69 avail

8 years agogroff 1.21 avail
pavalos [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 21:08:34 +0000 (14:08 -0700)]
groff 1.21 avail

8 years agogcc and diffutils updated
pavalos [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 21:04:40 +0000 (14:04 -0700)]
gcc and diffutils updated

8 years agoadd mmap offset randomization
alexh [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 06:55:59 +0000 (23:55 -0700)]
add mmap offset randomization

8 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 06:54:35 +0000 (23:54 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 06:52:24 +0000 (23:52 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 06:44:25 +0000 (23:44 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
jrmarino [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 06:34:18 +0000 (23:34 -0700)]

8 years agogdtoa updated to 20110321
pavalos [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 00:18:55 +0000 (17:18 -0700)]
gdtoa updated to 20110321

8 years agogdb 7.3 is avail
pavalos [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 23:35:07 +0000 (16:35 -0700)]
gdb 7.3 is avail

8 years agogcc version updates
pavalos [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 23:34:40 +0000 (16:34 -0700)]
gcc version updates

8 years agofile was updated to 5.06
pavalos [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 23:33:45 +0000 (16:33 -0700)]
file was updated to 5.06

8 years agocryptsetup 1.3.0 is available
pavalos [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 22:35:27 +0000 (15:35 -0700)]
cryptsetup 1.3.0 is available

8 years agobinutils 2.21 has been updated
pavalos [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 22:33:54 +0000 (15:33 -0700)]
binutils 2.21 has been updated

8 years agoUpdate awk version (was a typo)
pavalos [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 22:33:08 +0000 (15:33 -0700)]
Update awk version (was a typo)

8 years agoUpdate awk website
pavalos [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 22:30:31 +0000 (15:30 -0700)]
Update awk website

8 years agoFixed link to build(7)
jaydg [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 21:00:00 +0000 (14:00 -0700)]
Fixed link to build(7)

8 years agoCleanup
dillon [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 21:17:40 +0000 (14:17 -0700)]
Cleanup

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 21:16:50 +0000 (14:16 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 21:16:02 +0000 (14:16 -0700)]

8 years agoRemove some text that's not needed.
luxh [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 19:58:51 +0000 (12:58 -0700)]
Remove some text that's not needed.

8 years agoUpdate for 2.10.1
luxh [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 19:54:11 +0000 (12:54 -0700)]
Update for 2.10.1

8 years agoAdd forgotten DragonFly name
ftigeot [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 18:43:30 +0000 (11:43 -0700)]
Add forgotten DragonFly name

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 18:39:42 +0000 (11:39 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 18:39:11 +0000 (11:39 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 18:36:56 +0000 (11:36 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 18:29:47 +0000 (11:29 -0700)]

8 years agokref was removed some time ago
vsrinivas [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 18:29:42 +0000 (11:29 -0700)]
kref was removed some time ago

8 years agomlockall/munlockall not imported from FreeBSD; implementation is pretty different...
vsrinivas [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 18:29:00 +0000 (11:29 -0700)]
mlockall/munlockall not imported from FreeBSD; implementation is pretty different for munlockall...

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 18:21:14 +0000 (11:21 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 18:00:59 +0000 (11:00 -0700)]

8 years agoAdd MD5s
dillon [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 17:59:25 +0000 (10:59 -0700)]
Add MD5s

8 years agoupdate special instructions
dillon [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 17:52:27 +0000 (10:52 -0700)]
update special instructions

8 years ago(no commit message)
dillon [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 17:45:14 +0000 (10:45 -0700)]

8 years agoupdated
alexh [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 06:47:00 +0000 (23:47 -0700)]
updated

8 years ago(no commit message)
lentferj [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 06:25:07 +0000 (23:25 -0700)]

8 years agoformatting fix
justin [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 03:12:01 +0000 (20:12 -0700)]
formatting fix

8 years agohammer dedup note, contrib software, more
justin [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 03:10:53 +0000 (20:10 -0700)]
hammer dedup note, contrib software, more

8 years agoInitial creation
justin [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 02:13:00 +0000 (19:13 -0700)]
Initial creation

8 years agoAdd some Areca RAID adapters
ftigeot [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 07:44:30 +0000 (00:44 -0700)]
Add some Areca RAID adapters

8 years ago(no commit message)
ftigeot [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 20:17:59 +0000 (13:17 -0700)]

8 years agoAdd MB
eocallaghan [Sun, 17 Apr 2011 13:32:50 +0000 (06:32 -0700)]
Add MB

8 years agoRephrase introduction to the mainboard section
ftigeot [Sat, 16 Apr 2011 07:48:10 +0000 (00:48 -0700)]
Rephrase introduction to the mainboard section

8 years agoadd name to make it clear who's involved
justin [Sat, 16 Apr 2011 01:01:02 +0000 (18:01 -0700)]
add name to make it clear who's involved

8 years agoupdate for rename of wifi/index.mdwn to docs/developer/wifi/index.mdwn
justin [Sat, 16 Apr 2011 00:59:54 +0000 (17:59 -0700)]
update for rename of wifi/index.mdwn to docs/developer/wifi/index.mdwn

8 years agorename wifi/index.mdwn to docs/developer/wifi/index.mdwn
justin [Sat, 16 Apr 2011 00:59:54 +0000 (17:59 -0700)]
rename wifi/index.mdwn to docs/developer/wifi/index.mdwn

8 years agoисправил грамматическую ошибку "решеить" (=
arctic.tux [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 21:39:18 +0000 (14:39 -0700)]
исправил грамматическую ошибку "решеить" (=

8 years agoAdd a link to the Supported hardware page
ftigeot [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 17:15:58 +0000 (10:15 -0700)]
Add a link to the Supported hardware page

8 years agominor correction
ftigeot [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 17:12:07 +0000 (10:12 -0700)]
minor correction

8 years agominor correction
ftigeot [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 17:08:45 +0000 (10:08 -0700)]
minor correction

8 years agominor correction
ftigeot [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 17:04:25 +0000 (10:04 -0700)]
minor correction

8 years agoAdd some chips supported by the igb(4) driver
ftigeot [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 17:01:10 +0000 (10:01 -0700)]
Add some chips supported by the igb(4) driver

8 years agoAdd some Realtek ethernet chipsets
ftigeot [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 16:57:21 +0000 (09:57 -0700)]
Add some Realtek ethernet chipsets

8 years agoRemove mbuf cluster item (finished) and add remove-history command note.
josepht [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 16:54:42 +0000 (09:54 -0700)]
Remove mbuf cluster item (finished) and add remove-history command note.

8 years ago(no commit message)
ftigeot [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 16:52:20 +0000 (09:52 -0700)]

8 years agoAdd some RAID controllers
ftigeot [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 16:50:23 +0000 (09:50 -0700)]
Add some RAID controllers

8 years agoAdd some mainboards
ftigeot [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 16:37:20 +0000 (09:37 -0700)]
Add some mainboards

8 years agoSeparate paragraphs and lists
ftigeot [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 16:24:30 +0000 (09:24 -0700)]
Separate paragraphs and lists

8 years agoAdd some raid and network devices
ftigeot [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 16:22:41 +0000 (09:22 -0700)]
Add some raid and network devices

8 years ago(no commit message)
ftigeot [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 16:14:26 +0000 (09:14 -0700)]

8 years agorename docs/user/supportedhardware/index.mdwn to docs/supportedhardware/index.mdwn
ftigeot [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 16:05:55 +0000 (09:05 -0700)]
rename docs/user/supportedhardware/index.mdwn to docs/supportedhardware/index.mdwn

8 years agorename docs/docs/user/supportedhardware/index.mdwn to docs/user/supportedhardware...
ftigeot [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 16:05:31 +0000 (09:05 -0700)]
rename docs/docs/user/supportedhardware/index.mdwn to docs/user/supportedhardware/index.mdwn

8 years agoAdd a Broken hardware section
ftigeot [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 16:03:59 +0000 (09:03 -0700)]
Add a Broken hardware section

8 years agoCreate a Supported Hardware page
ftigeot [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 16:00:35 +0000 (09:00 -0700)]
Create a Supported Hardware page

8 years agoAdd wifi link
josepht [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 15:14:57 +0000 (08:14 -0700)]
Add wifi link

8 years agoAdded to track WiFi issues.
josepht [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 15:12:26 +0000 (08:12 -0700)]
Added to track WiFi issues.

8 years agoadded 50 usd on usb4bsd project
ferz [Sat, 2 Apr 2011 22:49:48 +0000 (15:49 -0700)]
added 50 usd on usb4bsd project