ikiwiki.git
8 years ago(no commit message)
polachok [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 19:54:18 +0000 (12:54 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
polachok [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 19:51:10 +0000 (12:51 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
polachok [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 19:43:35 +0000 (12:43 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
polachok [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 19:42:02 +0000 (12:42 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
polachok [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 19:41:26 +0000 (12:41 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
polachok [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 19:40:19 +0000 (12:40 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
polachok [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 19:38:18 +0000 (12:38 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
polachok [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 19:37:54 +0000 (12:37 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
polachok [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 19:18:00 +0000 (12:18 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
polachok [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 19:17:12 +0000 (12:17 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
polachok [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 19:13:15 +0000 (12:13 -0700)]

8 years agoFixed links
justin [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 19:09:56 +0000 (12:09 -0700)]
Fixed links

8 years ago(no commit message)
cosmin.state [Mon, 7 Sep 2009 17:48:12 +0000 (10:48 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
cosmin.state [Mon, 7 Sep 2009 17:46:19 +0000 (10:46 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
cosmin.state [Mon, 7 Sep 2009 17:45:26 +0000 (10:45 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
cosmin.state [Mon, 7 Sep 2009 17:43:06 +0000 (10:43 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
cosmin.state [Mon, 7 Sep 2009 17:42:45 +0000 (10:42 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
cosmin.state [Mon, 7 Sep 2009 17:39:11 +0000 (10:39 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
cosmin.state [Mon, 7 Sep 2009 17:20:20 +0000 (10:20 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
cosmin.state [Mon, 7 Sep 2009 17:16:32 +0000 (10:16 -0700)]

8 years agoMoved Alexander Polakov to committers
justin [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 18:29:38 +0000 (11:29 -0700)]
Moved Alexander Polakov to committers

8 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 20:04:47 +0000 (13:04 -0700)]

8 years agoAdded myself to additional contributors
sdavtaker [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 14:42:17 +0000 (07:42 -0700)]
Added myself to additional contributors

8 years agowe have gcc 4.1.2, not 4.2.1
alexh [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 07:54:44 +0000 (00:54 -0700)]
we have gcc 4.1.2, not 4.2.1

8 years agoAdd Robin Carey to contributors; sort newly added alphabetically
alexh [Sun, 30 Aug 2009 18:44:01 +0000 (11:44 -0700)]
Add Robin Carey to contributors; sort newly added alphabetically

8 years ago(no commit message)
alexh [Sun, 30 Aug 2009 12:19:10 +0000 (05:19 -0700)]

8 years agoMount devfs inside a chroot
Beket [Sun, 30 Aug 2009 10:48:18 +0000 (03:48 -0700)]
Mount devfs inside a chroot

8 years agomore updates
matthias [Tue, 25 Aug 2009 09:28:46 +0000 (02:28 -0700)]
more updates

8 years agosome more style fixes
matthias [Tue, 25 Aug 2009 09:15:30 +0000 (02:15 -0700)]
some more style fixes

8 years agoFix grammar
Beket [Mon, 24 Aug 2009 08:44:32 +0000 (01:44 -0700)]
Fix grammar

8 years agoMention libm changes
Beket [Mon, 24 Aug 2009 08:43:42 +0000 (01:43 -0700)]
Mention libm changes

8 years agoDRM is synched w/ latest from freebsd, so change it here. minor style changes
matthias [Mon, 24 Aug 2009 08:17:17 +0000 (01:17 -0700)]
DRM is synched w/ latest from freebsd, so change it here.  minor style changes

8 years agomore updates
matthias [Mon, 24 Aug 2009 06:39:54 +0000 (23:39 -0700)]
more updates

8 years agominor style fixes
matthias [Sun, 23 Aug 2009 08:39:48 +0000 (01:39 -0700)]
minor style fixes

8 years agoAdd new mirror in Greece, provided by University of Crete. Thank You!
matthias [Sun, 23 Aug 2009 08:37:45 +0000 (01:37 -0700)]
Add new mirror in Greece, provided by University of Crete. Thank You!

8 years agoreplaced freenet6 (not in pkgsrc) with sixxs/aiccu
christiansturm [Sat, 22 Aug 2009 11:25:29 +0000 (04:25 -0700)]
replaced freenet6 (not in pkgsrc) with sixxs/aiccu

8 years agoFixed links
christiansturm [Sat, 22 Aug 2009 11:13:46 +0000 (04:13 -0700)]
Fixed links

8 years agoCatch more of the recent changes
matthias [Fri, 21 Aug 2009 16:22:13 +0000 (09:22 -0700)]
Catch more of the recent changes

8 years agoAdded note about favicon copy; thanks swildner
justin [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 12:55:18 +0000 (05:55 -0700)]
Added note about favicon copy; thanks swildner

8 years agoNotes on upgrading
justin [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 03:16:37 +0000 (20:16 -0700)]
Notes on upgrading

8 years agoBreaking up into more readable groups
justin [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 03:10:20 +0000 (20:10 -0700)]
Breaking up into more readable groups

8 years agoremoved
justin [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 03:08:50 +0000 (20:08 -0700)]
removed

8 years agoremoved
justin [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 03:06:50 +0000 (20:06 -0700)]
removed

8 years agoremoved
justin [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 03:06:43 +0000 (20:06 -0700)]
removed

8 years agoremoved
justin [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 03:06:34 +0000 (20:06 -0700)]
removed

8 years agoremoved
justin [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 03:06:20 +0000 (20:06 -0700)]
removed

8 years agoremoved
justin [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 03:06:08 +0000 (20:06 -0700)]
removed

8 years agoAdd brief explanation, fix this page showing in listing
justin [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 02:51:54 +0000 (19:51 -0700)]
Add brief explanation, fix this page showing in listing

8 years agoCreating page for C Development book pages
justin [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 02:50:45 +0000 (19:50 -0700)]
Creating page for C Development book pages

8 years agoremove ftp from danish mirror
mrbond [Sat, 15 Aug 2009 13:20:29 +0000 (06:20 -0700)]
remove ftp from danish mirror

8 years agoAdding images from original article
justin [Wed, 12 Aug 2009 03:11:14 +0000 (20:11 -0700)]
Adding images from original article

8 years agoRe-import of missing page
justin [Wed, 12 Aug 2009 03:06:16 +0000 (20:06 -0700)]
Re-import of missing page

8 years agoAdd new mirror in Bulgaria provided by InterBGCom. Thanks!
matthias [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 07:33:06 +0000 (00:33 -0700)]
Add new mirror in Bulgaria provided by InterBGCom.  Thanks!

8 years agoAdd new mirror in Germany, TU Berlin. Thanks!
matthias [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 07:30:51 +0000 (00:30 -0700)]
Add new mirror in Germany, TU Berlin.  Thanks!

8 years ago(no commit message)
Cosmin [Tue, 28 Jul 2009 18:38:48 +0000 (11:38 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
Cosmin [Tue, 28 Jul 2009 18:37:12 +0000 (11:37 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
Cosmin [Tue, 28 Jul 2009 18:36:30 +0000 (11:36 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
Cosmin [Tue, 28 Jul 2009 18:28:39 +0000 (11:28 -0700)]

8 years agoRemove Flixn mirror
sjg [Tue, 21 Jul 2009 15:12:25 +0000 (08:12 -0700)]
Remove Flixn mirror

8 years agoUpdating date references, mailing list
justin [Tue, 21 Jul 2009 03:03:50 +0000 (20:03 -0700)]
Updating date references, mailing list

8 years agostartup scripts
phma [Sun, 12 Jul 2009 05:04:05 +0000 (22:04 -0700)]
startup scripts

8 years ago(no commit message)
AggelosEconomopoulos [Thu, 9 Jul 2009 20:16:34 +0000 (13:16 -0700)]

8 years agodevices
phma [Mon, 6 Jul 2009 21:42:19 +0000 (14:42 -0700)]
devices

8 years agomore updates
matthias [Mon, 22 Jun 2009 12:10:00 +0000 (05:10 -0700)]
more updates

8 years agocatch some recent updates
matthias [Mon, 22 Jun 2009 07:23:35 +0000 (00:23 -0700)]
catch some recent updates

8 years agoAdd note aobut old bootstraps, clean up whitespace
justin [Fri, 19 Jun 2009 01:21:42 +0000 (18:21 -0700)]
Add note aobut old bootstraps, clean up whitespace

8 years agoadded PKG_DEFAULT_OPTIONS="dri inet6" to mk.conf per Hasso/Sascha
justin [Thu, 18 Jun 2009 23:47:13 +0000 (16:47 -0700)]
added PKG_DEFAULT_OPTIONS="dri inet6" to mk.conf per Hasso/Sascha

8 years ago(no commit message)
Reuben [Tue, 16 Jun 2009 16:50:14 +0000 (09:50 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
Reuben [Tue, 16 Jun 2009 16:01:12 +0000 (09:01 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
Reuben [Tue, 16 Jun 2009 15:43:57 +0000 (08:43 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
Reuben [Tue, 16 Jun 2009 15:40:28 +0000 (08:40 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
Reuben [Tue, 16 Jun 2009 15:39:16 +0000 (08:39 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
Reuben [Tue, 16 Jun 2009 15:37:41 +0000 (08:37 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
Reuben [Tue, 16 Jun 2009 15:31:38 +0000 (08:31 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
Reuben [Tue, 16 Jun 2009 15:29:36 +0000 (08:29 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
Reuben [Tue, 16 Jun 2009 15:27:57 +0000 (08:27 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
Reuben [Tue, 16 Jun 2009 13:34:18 +0000 (06:34 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
Reuben [Tue, 16 Jun 2009 13:27:29 +0000 (06:27 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
Reuben [Tue, 16 Jun 2009 13:25:43 +0000 (06:25 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
Reuben [Tue, 16 Jun 2009 13:24:03 +0000 (06:24 -0700)]

8 years agoUpdate details about kiev.ua mirror, submitted by Dayneko Roman
matthias [Mon, 1 Jun 2009 11:12:38 +0000 (04:12 -0700)]
Update details about kiev.ua mirror, submitted by Dayneko Roman

8 years agomore fixes
matthias [Fri, 29 May 2009 07:27:37 +0000 (00:27 -0700)]
more fixes

8 years agofirst round of updates for 2.4 release
matthias [Fri, 29 May 2009 07:24:22 +0000 (00:24 -0700)]
first round of updates for 2.4 release

8 years agoadd another git mirror (as6911.net) and add some more text
matthias [Thu, 28 May 2009 13:43:39 +0000 (06:43 -0700)]
add another git mirror (as6911.net) and add some more text

8 years agoAdding mirror note
justin [Thu, 28 May 2009 13:43:01 +0000 (06:43 -0700)]
Adding mirror note

8 years agostyle fix
matthias [Thu, 28 May 2009 13:33:50 +0000 (06:33 -0700)]
style fix

8 years agoAdding Mr_Bond's git mirror in Norway
justin [Thu, 28 May 2009 13:29:55 +0000 (06:29 -0700)]
Adding Mr_Bond's git mirror in Norway

8 years agoRemoving tihilde.org; no longer has dragonfly packages
justin [Thu, 28 May 2009 13:15:03 +0000 (06:15 -0700)]
Removing tihilde.org; no longer has dragonfly packages

8 years agoAdd new mirror in UK, provided by Plig Ltd and Christiaan Keet
matthias [Wed, 27 May 2009 06:11:44 +0000 (23:11 -0700)]
Add new mirror in UK, provided by Plig Ltd and Christiaan Keet

8 years agoAdd git mirror provided by estpak.ee
matthias [Wed, 20 May 2009 08:58:15 +0000 (01:58 -0700)]
Add git mirror provided by estpak.ee

8 years agoadd git source mirrors and re-add mirror in ireland (its uptodate now)
matthias [Wed, 20 May 2009 08:38:34 +0000 (01:38 -0700)]
add git source mirrors and re-add mirror in ireland (its uptodate now)

8 years agofix rsync link
matthias [Thu, 14 May 2009 11:04:45 +0000 (04:04 -0700)]
fix rsync link

8 years agoAdd more protocols for gamma mirror in russia, submitted by Igor Timkin
matthias [Thu, 14 May 2009 10:14:58 +0000 (03:14 -0700)]
Add more protocols for gamma mirror in russia, submitted by Igor Timkin

8 years agoreplace list of project ideas with list of accepted projects
JordanGordeev [Wed, 13 May 2009 16:11:09 +0000 (09:11 -0700)]
replace list of project ideas with list of accepted projects

8 years ago(no commit message)
ma-soares [Tue, 12 May 2009 14:27:33 +0000 (07:27 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
ma-soares [Tue, 12 May 2009 14:27:05 +0000 (07:27 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
ma-soares [Tue, 12 May 2009 14:21:39 +0000 (07:21 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
ma-soares [Tue, 12 May 2009 14:21:02 +0000 (07:21 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
ma-soares [Tue, 12 May 2009 14:20:19 +0000 (07:20 -0700)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
ma-soares [Tue, 12 May 2009 14:06:41 +0000 (07:06 -0700)]