update Sat Jun 19 06:37:00 PDT 2010
[pkgsrc.git] / cross /
2010-04-15 Charlieupdate Thu Apr 15 12:37:00 PDT 2010
2010-04-05 Charlieupdate Sun Apr 4 18:37:00 PDT 2010
2010-03-25 Charlieupdate Wed Mar 24 18:37:00 PDT 2010
2010-03-23 Charlieupdate Tue Mar 23 12:37:00 PDT 2010
2010-03-17 Charlieupdate Tue Mar 16 18:37:00 PDT 2010
2010-03-15 Charlieupdate Mon Mar 15 12:37:00 PDT 2010
2010-02-19 Charlieupdate Fri Feb 19 12:37:00 PST 2010
2010-02-15 Charlieupdate Sun Feb 14 18:37:00 PST 2010
2010-02-14 Charlieupdate Sun Feb 14 12:37:00 PST 2010
2010-02-14 Charlieupdate Sun Feb 14 00:37:00 PST 2010
2010-02-08 Charlieupdate Mon Feb 8 06:37:00 PST 2010
2010-02-08 Charlieupdate Sun Feb 7 18:37:00 PST 2010
2010-01-29 Charlieupdate Fri Jan 29 12:37:00 PST 2010
2010-01-26 Charlieupdate Mon Jan 25 18:37:00 PST 2010
2010-01-20 Charlieupdate Wed Jan 20 00:37:01 PST 2010
2010-01-16 Charlieupdate Fri Jan 15 18:37:00 PST 2010
2010-01-04 Charlieupdate Mon Jan 4 12:37:00 PST 2010
2009-12-12 Charlieupdate Sat Dec 12 00:37:00 PST 2009
2009-12-07 Charlieupdate Mon Dec 7 06:37:00 PST 2009
2009-12-05 Charlieupdate Sat Dec 5 12:37:00 PST 2009
2009-10-11 Charlieupdate Sun Oct 11 06:37:00 PDT 2009
2009-09-12 Charliepkgsrc - initial commit