pkgsrcv2.git
11 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion master
pkgsrc fixup [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 19:27:10 +0000 (12:27 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

11 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 14:38:48 +0000 (07:38 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

11 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 02:35:14 +0000 (19:35 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

11 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 20:55:32 +0000 (13:55 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

11 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 15:43:50 +0000 (08:43 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

11 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 02:08:55 +0000 (19:08 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

11 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 21:34:48 +0000 (14:34 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

11 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 14:37:35 +0000 (07:37 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

11 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 01:26:52 +0000 (18:26 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

11 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Mon, 5 Aug 2013 20:53:05 +0000 (13:53 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

11 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Mon, 5 Aug 2013 14:16:57 +0000 (07:16 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

11 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Sun, 4 Aug 2013 20:39:11 +0000 (13:39 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

11 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Sun, 4 Aug 2013 04:17:36 +0000 (21:17 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

11 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Sat, 3 Aug 2013 19:28:48 +0000 (12:28 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

11 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Sat, 3 Aug 2013 14:38:49 +0000 (07:38 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

11 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Fri, 2 Aug 2013 19:49:03 +0000 (12:49 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

11 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Fri, 2 Aug 2013 15:00:05 +0000 (08:00 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

11 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Fri, 2 Aug 2013 01:31:54 +0000 (18:31 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

11 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 22:00:04 +0000 (15:00 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

11 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 14:34:00 +0000 (07:34 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

11 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 01:49:51 +0000 (18:49 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

11 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 20:14:47 +0000 (13:14 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

11 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 14:39:18 +0000 (07:39 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

12 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 21:36:13 +0000 (14:36 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

12 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 16:26:42 +0000 (09:26 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

12 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 01:27:30 +0000 (18:27 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

12 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Mon, 29 Jul 2013 19:49:20 +0000 (12:49 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

12 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Mon, 29 Jul 2013 15:21:45 +0000 (08:21 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

12 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Mon, 29 Jul 2013 01:27:21 +0000 (18:27 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

12 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Sun, 28 Jul 2013 19:28:39 +0000 (12:28 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

12 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Sun, 28 Jul 2013 15:01:31 +0000 (08:01 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

12 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Sun, 28 Jul 2013 01:30:25 +0000 (18:30 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

12 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Sat, 27 Jul 2013 14:38:51 +0000 (07:38 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

12 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Sat, 27 Jul 2013 04:39:45 +0000 (21:39 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

12 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Fri, 26 Jul 2013 19:27:23 +0000 (12:27 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

12 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Fri, 26 Jul 2013 14:38:55 +0000 (07:38 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

12 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 19:35:13 +0000 (12:35 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

12 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 01:28:01 +0000 (18:28 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

12 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 19:31:24 +0000 (12:31 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

12 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 13:44:51 +0000 (06:44 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

12 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 15:01:09 +0000 (08:01 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

12 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 01:27:26 +0000 (18:27 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

12 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 19:28:45 +0000 (12:28 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

12 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 14:18:13 +0000 (07:18 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

12 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 01:27:22 +0000 (18:27 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

12 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 19:30:03 +0000 (12:30 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

12 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 13:58:30 +0000 (06:58 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

12 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 01:27:28 +0000 (18:27 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

12 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Sat, 20 Jul 2013 19:27:31 +0000 (12:27 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

12 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Sat, 20 Jul 2013 15:20:14 +0000 (08:20 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

12 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 19:56:38 +0000 (12:56 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

12 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 01:27:47 +0000 (18:27 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

12 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 19:28:27 +0000 (12:28 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

12 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 14:39:02 +0000 (07:39 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

12 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 01:55:27 +0000 (18:55 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

12 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 19:35:07 +0000 (12:35 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

12 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 01:27:39 +0000 (18:27 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

12 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 21:37:25 +0000 (14:37 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

12 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 13:36:53 +0000 (06:36 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

12 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 01:27:10 +0000 (18:27 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

12 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 19:49:01 +0000 (12:49 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

12 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 14:38:07 +0000 (07:38 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

12 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Sun, 14 Jul 2013 19:28:45 +0000 (12:28 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

12 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Sun, 14 Jul 2013 13:34:56 +0000 (06:34 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

12 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Sun, 14 Jul 2013 04:16:51 +0000 (21:16 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

12 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Sat, 13 Jul 2013 21:13:37 +0000 (14:13 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

12 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Sat, 13 Jul 2013 14:37:46 +0000 (07:37 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

12 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Sat, 13 Jul 2013 01:27:07 +0000 (18:27 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

12 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 20:30:52 +0000 (13:30 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

12 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 16:02:55 +0000 (09:02 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

12 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 01:47:51 +0000 (18:47 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

12 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 20:09:36 +0000 (13:09 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

12 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 16:24:16 +0000 (09:24 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

12 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 01:27:13 +0000 (18:27 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

12 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 19:29:11 +0000 (12:29 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

12 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 13:34:43 +0000 (06:34 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

12 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 04:38:31 +0000 (21:38 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

12 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 20:54:16 +0000 (13:54 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

12 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 13:34:35 +0000 (06:34 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

12 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 01:27:07 +0000 (18:27 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

12 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 19:34:07 +0000 (12:34 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

12 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Sun, 7 Jul 2013 19:54:57 +0000 (12:54 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

12 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Sun, 7 Jul 2013 02:53:09 +0000 (19:53 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

12 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Sat, 6 Jul 2013 19:30:36 +0000 (12:30 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

12 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Sat, 6 Jul 2013 13:38:53 +0000 (06:38 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

12 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Sat, 6 Jul 2013 02:53:14 +0000 (19:53 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

12 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Fri, 5 Jul 2013 19:35:30 +0000 (12:35 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

12 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Fri, 5 Jul 2013 01:52:30 +0000 (18:52 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

12 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 19:33:35 +0000 (12:33 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

12 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 01:48:17 +0000 (18:48 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

12 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 21:41:15 +0000 (14:41 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

12 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 02:11:43 +0000 (19:11 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

12 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 13:54:43 +0000 (06:54 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

12 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 02:34:05 +0000 (19:34 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

12 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Mon, 1 Jul 2013 19:32:47 +0000 (12:32 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

12 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Mon, 1 Jul 2013 13:53:23 +0000 (06:53 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

13 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Mon, 1 Jul 2013 01:27:33 +0000 (18:27 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

13 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Sun, 30 Jun 2013 16:54:22 +0000 (09:54 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

13 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Sat, 29 Jun 2013 22:07:11 +0000 (15:07 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

13 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Sat, 29 Jun 2013 15:00:25 +0000 (08:00 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion