pkgsrcv2.git
23 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion pkgsrc-2012Q3
pkgsrc fixup [Sat, 22 Dec 2012 21:38:03 +0000 (13:38 -0800)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

23 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Fri, 21 Dec 2012 14:46:10 +0000 (06:46 -0800)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 20:31:36 +0000 (12:31 -0800)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 21:48:16 +0000 (13:48 -0800)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Sat, 15 Dec 2012 20:35:51 +0000 (12:35 -0800)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 02:32:17 +0000 (18:32 -0800)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 22:43:14 +0000 (14:43 -0800)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 14:55:08 +0000 (06:55 -0800)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Tue, 4 Dec 2012 17:06:54 +0000 (09:06 -0800)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Sat, 1 Dec 2012 15:58:30 +0000 (07:58 -0800)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 02:32:19 +0000 (18:32 -0800)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Thu, 15 Nov 2012 21:01:43 +0000 (13:01 -0800)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 15:27:00 +0000 (07:27 -0800)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 02:31:57 +0000 (18:31 -0800)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Sat, 10 Nov 2012 20:57:22 +0000 (12:57 -0800)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 20:35:16 +0000 (12:35 -0800)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 14:43:55 +0000 (06:43 -0800)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 16:05:48 +0000 (08:05 -0800)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Tue, 6 Nov 2012 15:50:36 +0000 (07:50 -0800)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 20:31:41 +0000 (12:31 -0800)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Sun, 4 Nov 2012 20:31:34 +0000 (12:31 -0800)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Sun, 4 Nov 2012 15:18:54 +0000 (07:18 -0800)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 19:31:56 +0000 (12:31 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Thu, 25 Oct 2012 19:33:56 +0000 (12:33 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Thu, 25 Oct 2012 13:45:03 +0000 (06:45 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 19:54:22 +0000 (12:54 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Fri, 19 Oct 2012 21:21:32 +0000 (14:21 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Thu, 18 Oct 2012 01:33:27 +0000 (18:33 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 13:44:51 +0000 (06:44 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 01:54:28 +0000 (18:54 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Fri, 12 Oct 2012 13:41:05 +0000 (06:41 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 21:27:23 +0000 (14:27 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 22:30:26 +0000 (15:30 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 04:39:03 +0000 (21:39 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 16:10:06 +0000 (09:10 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 19:33:24 +0000 (12:33 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 13:42:35 +0000 (06:42 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Thu, 4 Oct 2012 17:21:05 +0000 (10:21 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Thu, 4 Oct 2012 13:35:07 +0000 (06:35 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Thu, 4 Oct 2012 01:55:32 +0000 (18:55 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 19:56:07 +0000 (12:56 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 01:51:36 +0000 (18:51 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 19:32:30 +0000 (12:32 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 13:54:58 +0000 (06:54 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 01:26:47 +0000 (18:26 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Mon, 1 Oct 2012 19:47:47 +0000 (12:47 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Mon, 1 Oct 2012 15:20:40 +0000 (08:20 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Mon, 1 Oct 2012 02:08:38 +0000 (19:08 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Sun, 30 Sep 2012 19:40:22 +0000 (12:40 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Sun, 30 Sep 2012 01:42:53 +0000 (18:42 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Sat, 29 Sep 2012 19:26:32 +0000 (12:26 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Sat, 29 Sep 2012 14:36:49 +0000 (07:36 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 20:31:41 +0000 (13:31 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 13:54:20 +0000 (06:54 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 02:30:28 +0000 (19:30 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 15:20:06 +0000 (08:20 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 20:52:00 +0000 (13:52 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 16:23:21 +0000 (09:23 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 01:27:05 +0000 (18:27 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 19:28:03 +0000 (12:28 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 13:33:41 +0000 (06:33 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 01:26:31 +0000 (18:26 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 19:26:43 +0000 (12:26 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 14:16:08 +0000 (07:16 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Sun, 23 Sep 2012 19:26:33 +0000 (12:26 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Sat, 22 Sep 2012 16:03:48 +0000 (09:03 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 19:26:18 +0000 (12:26 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 14:15:04 +0000 (07:15 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 01:26:14 +0000 (18:26 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 19:26:52 +0000 (12:26 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 14:16:17 +0000 (07:16 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 01:26:29 +0000 (18:26 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 19:49:16 +0000 (12:49 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 13:33:07 +0000 (06:33 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 20:56:28 +0000 (13:56 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 13:43:19 +0000 (06:43 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 19:27:03 +0000 (12:27 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 13:54:59 +0000 (06:54 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 01:26:05 +0000 (18:26 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 22:02:40 +0000 (15:02 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Sat, 15 Sep 2012 20:31:37 +0000 (13:31 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Sat, 15 Sep 2012 16:47:41 +0000 (09:47 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Sat, 15 Sep 2012 01:47:59 +0000 (18:47 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Fri, 14 Sep 2012 20:57:53 +0000 (13:57 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Fri, 14 Sep 2012 04:20:04 +0000 (21:20 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 19:48:18 +0000 (12:48 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 13:33:19 +0000 (06:33 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 03:12:54 +0000 (20:12 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 20:52:37 +0000 (13:52 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 16:02:57 +0000 (09:02 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 01:48:19 +0000 (18:48 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 19:27:06 +0000 (12:27 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 13:34:22 +0000 (06:34 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 01:47:41 +0000 (18:47 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 19:32:28 +0000 (12:32 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 01:26:49 +0000 (18:26 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Sun, 9 Sep 2012 22:03:50 +0000 (15:03 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Sun, 9 Sep 2012 01:27:10 +0000 (18:27 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Sat, 8 Sep 2012 21:16:35 +0000 (14:16 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

2 years agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Sat, 8 Sep 2012 14:07:14 +0000 (07:07 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion