pkgsrcv2.git
12 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion pkgsrc-2013Q1
pkgsrc fixup [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 01:31:32 +0000 (18:31 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

12 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Sun, 30 Jun 2013 01:36:28 +0000 (18:36 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

12 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Sun, 23 Jun 2013 15:52:40 +0000 (08:52 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

13 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Sat, 22 Jun 2013 15:07:14 +0000 (08:07 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

13 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 16:53:49 +0000 (09:53 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

13 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Mon, 17 Jun 2013 01:40:48 +0000 (18:40 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

13 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 19:43:33 +0000 (12:43 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

13 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 14:47:54 +0000 (07:47 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

13 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 03:06:19 +0000 (20:06 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

13 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Fri, 7 Jun 2013 19:33:19 +0000 (12:33 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

13 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Sun, 2 Jun 2013 14:51:42 +0000 (07:51 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

13 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Fri, 31 May 2013 14:40:03 +0000 (07:40 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

13 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Thu, 30 May 2013 13:42:32 +0000 (06:42 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

13 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Sat, 25 May 2013 19:58:54 +0000 (12:58 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

13 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Thu, 23 May 2013 22:56:13 +0000 (15:56 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

14 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Mon, 20 May 2013 22:54:00 +0000 (15:54 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

14 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Fri, 17 May 2013 15:06:32 +0000 (08:06 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

14 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Fri, 17 May 2013 01:32:24 +0000 (18:32 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

14 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Sun, 5 May 2013 19:36:14 +0000 (12:36 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

14 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Sun, 5 May 2013 15:20:24 +0000 (08:20 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

14 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Wed, 1 May 2013 01:39:14 +0000 (18:39 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

14 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Sat, 27 Apr 2013 01:33:44 +0000 (18:33 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

14 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 01:32:31 +0000 (18:32 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

15 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 20:41:09 +0000 (13:41 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

15 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 13:45:57 +0000 (06:45 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

15 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 02:38:36 +0000 (19:38 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

15 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 01:55:19 +0000 (18:55 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

15 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 21:25:50 +0000 (14:25 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

15 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 14:05:58 +0000 (07:05 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

15 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Sat, 6 Apr 2013 19:41:15 +0000 (12:41 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

15 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Wed, 3 Apr 2013 15:32:01 +0000 (08:32 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

15 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Tue, 2 Apr 2013 14:40:58 +0000 (07:40 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

15 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion pkgsrc-2012Q4
pkgsrc fixup [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 19:38:09 +0000 (12:38 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

15 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 13:59:42 +0000 (06:59 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

16 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Sun, 17 Mar 2013 13:43:47 +0000 (06:43 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

16 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Sun, 17 Mar 2013 01:55:15 +0000 (18:55 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

16 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 20:27:43 +0000 (13:27 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

16 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 01:33:47 +0000 (18:33 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

16 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 14:55:04 +0000 (06:55 -0800)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

16 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 22:59:22 +0000 (14:59 -0800)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

16 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 15:43:43 +0000 (07:43 -0800)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

16 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 03:36:56 +0000 (19:36 -0800)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

16 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Sat, 2 Mar 2013 16:07:47 +0000 (08:07 -0800)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

16 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 17:53:51 +0000 (09:53 -0800)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

16 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Mon, 25 Feb 2013 21:17:56 +0000 (13:17 -0800)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

16 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Mon, 25 Feb 2013 02:34:17 +0000 (18:34 -0800)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

16 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 21:38:40 +0000 (13:38 -0800)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

17 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 17:19:00 +0000 (09:19 -0800)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

17 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 21:21:45 +0000 (13:21 -0800)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

17 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 14:48:07 +0000 (06:48 -0800)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

17 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 02:33:07 +0000 (18:33 -0800)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

17 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 21:03:39 +0000 (13:03 -0800)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

17 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 22:49:27 +0000 (14:49 -0800)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

17 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Mon, 11 Feb 2013 21:23:56 +0000 (13:23 -0800)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

17 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Mon, 11 Feb 2013 16:27:28 +0000 (08:27 -0800)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

17 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 20:32:22 +0000 (12:32 -0800)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

17 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Sat, 2 Feb 2013 15:46:12 +0000 (07:46 -0800)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

17 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 17:29:45 +0000 (09:29 -0800)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

17 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Sun, 27 Jan 2013 15:43:17 +0000 (07:43 -0800)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

17 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 14:40:06 +0000 (06:40 -0800)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

17 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 15:43:43 +0000 (07:43 -0800)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

17 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 01:43:49 +0000 (17:43 -0800)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

18 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion pkgsrc-2012Q3
pkgsrc fixup [Sat, 22 Dec 2012 21:38:03 +0000 (13:38 -0800)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

19 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Fri, 21 Dec 2012 14:46:10 +0000 (06:46 -0800)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

19 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 20:31:36 +0000 (12:31 -0800)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

19 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 21:48:16 +0000 (13:48 -0800)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

19 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Sat, 15 Dec 2012 20:35:51 +0000 (12:35 -0800)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

19 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 02:32:17 +0000 (18:32 -0800)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

19 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 22:43:14 +0000 (14:43 -0800)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

19 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 14:55:08 +0000 (06:55 -0800)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

19 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Tue, 4 Dec 2012 17:06:54 +0000 (09:06 -0800)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

19 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Sat, 1 Dec 2012 15:58:30 +0000 (07:58 -0800)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

19 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 02:32:19 +0000 (18:32 -0800)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

20 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Thu, 15 Nov 2012 21:01:43 +0000 (13:01 -0800)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

20 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 15:27:00 +0000 (07:27 -0800)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

20 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 02:31:57 +0000 (18:31 -0800)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

20 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Sat, 10 Nov 2012 20:57:22 +0000 (12:57 -0800)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

20 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 20:35:16 +0000 (12:35 -0800)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

20 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 14:43:55 +0000 (06:43 -0800)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

20 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 16:05:48 +0000 (08:05 -0800)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

20 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Tue, 6 Nov 2012 15:50:36 +0000 (07:50 -0800)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

20 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 20:31:41 +0000 (12:31 -0800)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

20 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Sun, 4 Nov 2012 20:31:34 +0000 (12:31 -0800)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

20 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Sun, 4 Nov 2012 15:18:54 +0000 (07:18 -0800)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

20 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 19:31:56 +0000 (12:31 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

20 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Thu, 25 Oct 2012 19:33:56 +0000 (12:33 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

20 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Thu, 25 Oct 2012 13:45:03 +0000 (06:45 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

20 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 19:54:22 +0000 (12:54 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

21 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Fri, 19 Oct 2012 21:21:32 +0000 (14:21 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

21 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Thu, 18 Oct 2012 01:33:27 +0000 (18:33 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

21 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 13:44:51 +0000 (06:44 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

21 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 01:54:28 +0000 (18:54 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

21 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Fri, 12 Oct 2012 13:41:05 +0000 (06:41 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

21 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 21:27:23 +0000 (14:27 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

21 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 22:30:26 +0000 (15:30 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

21 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 04:39:03 +0000 (21:39 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

21 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 16:10:06 +0000 (09:10 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

21 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 19:33:24 +0000 (12:33 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

21 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 13:42:35 +0000 (06:42 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion

21 months agoFixup fromcvs/togit conversion
pkgsrc fixup [Thu, 4 Oct 2012 17:21:05 +0000 (10:21 -0700)]
Fixup fromcvs/togit conversion