ravenports.git
2 days agoRavenports generated: 24 Jan 2020 14:09 master
John Marino [Fri, 24 Jan 2020 14:09:03 +0000 (14:09 +0000)]
Ravenports generated: 24 Jan 2020 14:09

2 days agoRavenports generated: 23 Jan 2020 16:11
John Marino [Thu, 23 Jan 2020 16:11:46 +0000 (16:11 +0000)]
Ravenports generated: 23 Jan 2020 16:11

3 days agoRavenports generated: 22 Jan 2020 18:47
John Marino [Wed, 22 Jan 2020 18:47:07 +0000 (18:47 +0000)]
Ravenports generated: 22 Jan 2020 18:47

4 days agoCreate Ravenports release 20200121.1 20200121.1
John Marino [Tue, 21 Jan 2020 16:05:57 +0000 (16:05 +0000)]
Create Ravenports release 20200121.1

4 days agoRavenports generated: 21 Jan 2020 15:35
John Marino [Tue, 21 Jan 2020 15:35:03 +0000 (15:35 +0000)]
Ravenports generated: 21 Jan 2020 15:35

6 days agoRavenports generated: 20 Jan 2020 14:21
John Marino [Mon, 20 Jan 2020 14:21:51 +0000 (14:21 +0000)]
Ravenports generated: 20 Jan 2020 14:21

6 days agoCreate Ravenports release 20200120.1 20200120.1
John Marino [Mon, 20 Jan 2020 00:42:10 +0000 (00:42 +0000)]
Create Ravenports release 20200120.1

6 days agoRavenports generated: 20 Jan 2020 00:41
John Marino [Mon, 20 Jan 2020 00:41:47 +0000 (00:41 +0000)]
Ravenports generated: 20 Jan 2020 00:41

6 days agoRavenports generated: 19 Jan 2020 23:48
John Marino [Sun, 19 Jan 2020 23:48:10 +0000 (23:48 +0000)]
Ravenports generated: 19 Jan 2020 23:48

6 days agoRavenports generated: 19 Jan 2020 18:16
John Marino [Sun, 19 Jan 2020 18:16:18 +0000 (18:16 +0000)]
Ravenports generated: 19 Jan 2020 18:16

8 days agoRavenports generated: 17 Jan 2020 16:55
John Marino [Fri, 17 Jan 2020 16:55:02 +0000 (16:55 +0000)]
Ravenports generated: 17 Jan 2020 16:55

10 days agoCreate Ravenports release 20200115.1 20200115.1
John Marino [Wed, 15 Jan 2020 20:46:11 +0000 (20:46 +0000)]
Create Ravenports release 20200115.1

10 days agoRavenports generated: 15 Jan 2020 20:46
John Marino [Wed, 15 Jan 2020 20:46:02 +0000 (20:46 +0000)]
Ravenports generated: 15 Jan 2020 20:46

10 days agoRavenports generated: 15 Jan 2020 17:51
John Marino [Wed, 15 Jan 2020 17:51:15 +0000 (17:51 +0000)]
Ravenports generated: 15 Jan 2020 17:51

10 days agoRavenports generated: 15 Jan 2020 16:22
John Marino [Wed, 15 Jan 2020 16:22:11 +0000 (16:22 +0000)]
Ravenports generated: 15 Jan 2020 16:22

11 days agoCreate Ravenports release 20200114.1 20200114.1
John Marino [Tue, 14 Jan 2020 19:33:43 +0000 (19:33 +0000)]
Create Ravenports release 20200114.1

11 days agoRavenports generated: 14 Jan 2020 19:33
John Marino [Tue, 14 Jan 2020 19:33:06 +0000 (19:33 +0000)]
Ravenports generated: 14 Jan 2020 19:33

12 days agoRavenports generated: 13 Jan 2020 15:21
John Marino [Mon, 13 Jan 2020 15:21:11 +0000 (15:21 +0000)]
Ravenports generated: 13 Jan 2020 15:21

13 days agoRavenports generated: 13 Jan 2020 01:22
John Marino [Mon, 13 Jan 2020 01:22:44 +0000 (01:22 +0000)]
Ravenports generated: 13 Jan 2020 01:22

2 weeks agoRavenports generated: 10 Jan 2020 23:19
John Marino [Fri, 10 Jan 2020 23:19:37 +0000 (23:19 +0000)]
Ravenports generated: 10 Jan 2020 23:19

2 weeks agoRavenports generated: 10 Jan 2020 17:38
John Marino [Fri, 10 Jan 2020 17:38:04 +0000 (17:38 +0000)]
Ravenports generated: 10 Jan 2020 17:38

2 weeks agoRavenports generated: 09 Jan 2020 14:32
John Marino [Thu, 9 Jan 2020 14:32:54 +0000 (14:32 +0000)]
Ravenports generated: 09 Jan 2020 14:32

2 weeks agoCreate Ravenports release 20200108.1 20200108.1
John Marino [Wed, 8 Jan 2020 16:56:35 +0000 (16:56 +0000)]
Create Ravenports release 20200108.1

2 weeks agoRavenports generated: 08 Jan 2020 15:51
John Marino [Wed, 8 Jan 2020 15:51:31 +0000 (15:51 +0000)]
Ravenports generated: 08 Jan 2020 15:51

2 weeks agoRavenports generated: 07 Jan 2020 22:25
John Marino [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 22:25:07 +0000 (22:25 +0000)]
Ravenports generated: 07 Jan 2020 22:25

2 weeks agoRavenports generated: 07 Jan 2020 14:06
John Marino [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 14:06:43 +0000 (14:06 +0000)]
Ravenports generated: 07 Jan 2020 14:06

2 weeks agoRavenports generated: 07 Jan 2020 02:52
John Marino [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 02:52:58 +0000 (02:52 +0000)]
Ravenports generated: 07 Jan 2020 02:52

2 weeks agoCreate Ravenports release 20200106.1 20200106.1
John Marino [Mon, 6 Jan 2020 20:51:21 +0000 (20:51 +0000)]
Create Ravenports release 20200106.1

2 weeks agoRavenports generated: 06 Jan 2020 03:42
John Marino [Mon, 6 Jan 2020 03:42:55 +0000 (03:42 +0000)]
Ravenports generated: 06 Jan 2020 03:42

2 weeks agoRavenports generated: 06 Jan 2020 01:38
John Marino [Mon, 6 Jan 2020 01:38:32 +0000 (01:38 +0000)]
Ravenports generated: 06 Jan 2020 01:38

2 weeks agoRavenports generated: 06 Jan 2020 01:27
John Marino [Mon, 6 Jan 2020 01:27:50 +0000 (01:27 +0000)]
Ravenports generated: 06 Jan 2020 01:27

2 weeks agoRavenports generated: 06 Jan 2020 01:22
John Marino [Mon, 6 Jan 2020 01:22:24 +0000 (01:22 +0000)]
Ravenports generated: 06 Jan 2020 01:22

2 weeks agoRavenports generated: 05 Jan 2020 23:53
John Marino [Sun, 5 Jan 2020 23:53:14 +0000 (23:53 +0000)]
Ravenports generated: 05 Jan 2020 23:53

3 weeks agoRavenports generated: 04 Jan 2020 01:03
John Marino [Sat, 4 Jan 2020 01:03:23 +0000 (01:03 +0000)]
Ravenports generated: 04 Jan 2020 01:03

3 weeks agoRavenports generated: 03 Jan 2020 04:41
John Marino [Fri, 3 Jan 2020 04:41:24 +0000 (04:41 +0000)]
Ravenports generated: 03 Jan 2020 04:41

3 weeks agoRavenports generated: 02 Jan 2020 18:25
John Marino [Thu, 2 Jan 2020 18:25:09 +0000 (18:25 +0000)]
Ravenports generated: 02 Jan 2020 18:25

3 weeks agoRavenports generated: 02 Jan 2020 11:23
John Marino [Thu, 2 Jan 2020 17:24:07 +0000 (11:24 -0600)]
Ravenports generated: 02 Jan 2020 11:23

4 weeks agoRavenports generated: 23 Dec 2019 17:13
John Marino [Mon, 23 Dec 2019 17:13:15 +0000 (17:13 +0000)]
Ravenports generated: 23 Dec 2019 17:13

4 weeks agoCreate Ravenports release 20191223.1 20191223.1
John Marino [Mon, 23 Dec 2019 13:15:28 +0000 (13:15 +0000)]
Create Ravenports release 20191223.1

4 weeks agoRavenports generated: 23 Dec 2019 00:46
John Marino [Mon, 23 Dec 2019 00:46:31 +0000 (00:46 +0000)]
Ravenports generated: 23 Dec 2019 00:46

4 weeks agoRavenports generated: 22 Dec 2019 20:24
John Marino [Sun, 22 Dec 2019 20:24:28 +0000 (20:24 +0000)]
Ravenports generated: 22 Dec 2019 20:24

5 weeks agoupdate dragonfly bootstrap SHA256 checksum again
John Marino [Sat, 21 Dec 2019 22:02:07 +0000 (16:02 -0600)]
update dragonfly bootstrap SHA256 checksum again

5 weeks agoReflect updated freebsd64 bootstrap SHA256 checksum
John Marino [Sat, 21 Dec 2019 20:28:07 +0000 (14:28 -0600)]
Reflect updated freebsd64 bootstrap SHA256 checksum

5 weeks agoupdate dragonfly bootstrap sha256 checksum
John Marino [Sat, 21 Dec 2019 20:09:36 +0000 (14:09 -0600)]
update dragonfly bootstrap sha256 checksum

5 weeks agoCreate Ravenports release 20191219.1 20191219.1
John Marino [Fri, 20 Dec 2019 05:21:34 +0000 (23:21 -0600)]
Create Ravenports release 20191219.1

5 weeks agoRavenports generated: 19 Dec 2019 23:20
John Marino [Fri, 20 Dec 2019 05:20:43 +0000 (23:20 -0600)]
Ravenports generated: 19 Dec 2019 23:20

5 weeks agoRavenports generated: 19 Dec 2019 11:47
John Marino [Thu, 19 Dec 2019 17:47:54 +0000 (11:47 -0600)]
Ravenports generated: 19 Dec 2019 11:47

5 weeks agoRavenports generated: 19 Dec 2019 09:37
John Marino [Thu, 19 Dec 2019 15:37:42 +0000 (09:37 -0600)]
Ravenports generated: 19 Dec 2019 09:37

5 weeks agoRavenports generated: 15 Dec 2019 10:33
John Marino [Sun, 15 Dec 2019 16:34:20 +0000 (10:34 -0600)]
Ravenports generated: 15 Dec 2019 10:33

6 weeks agoRavenports generated: 14 Dec 2019 09:17
John Marino [Sat, 14 Dec 2019 15:18:17 +0000 (09:18 -0600)]
Ravenports generated: 14 Dec 2019 09:17

6 weeks agoRavenports generated: 13 Dec 2019 18:37
John Marino [Sat, 14 Dec 2019 00:38:35 +0000 (18:38 -0600)]
Ravenports generated: 13 Dec 2019 18:37

6 weeks agoCreate Ravenports release 20191213.1 20191213.1
John Marino [Fri, 13 Dec 2019 21:46:30 +0000 (15:46 -0600)]
Create Ravenports release 20191213.1

6 weeks agoRavenports generated: 13 Dec 2019 15:45
John Marino [Fri, 13 Dec 2019 21:45:44 +0000 (15:45 -0600)]
Ravenports generated: 13 Dec 2019 15:45

6 weeks agoRavenports generated: 13 Dec 2019 07:39
John Marino [Fri, 13 Dec 2019 13:39:35 +0000 (07:39 -0600)]
Ravenports generated: 13 Dec 2019 07:39

6 weeks agoRavenports generated: 12 Dec 2019 16:13
John Marino [Thu, 12 Dec 2019 22:13:44 +0000 (16:13 -0600)]
Ravenports generated: 12 Dec 2019 16:13

7 weeks agoCreate Ravenports release 20191206.1 20191206.1
John Marino [Fri, 6 Dec 2019 12:48:51 +0000 (06:48 -0600)]
Create Ravenports release 20191206.1

7 weeks agoRavenports generated: 06 Dec 2019 06:48
John Marino [Fri, 6 Dec 2019 12:48:38 +0000 (06:48 -0600)]
Ravenports generated: 06 Dec 2019 06:48

7 weeks agoRavenports generated: 05 Dec 2019 22:29
John Marino [Fri, 6 Dec 2019 04:30:14 +0000 (22:30 -0600)]
Ravenports generated: 05 Dec 2019 22:29

7 weeks agoRavenports generated: 05 Dec 2019 15:24
John Marino [Thu, 5 Dec 2019 21:25:06 +0000 (15:25 -0600)]
Ravenports generated: 05 Dec 2019 15:24

7 weeks agoRavenports generated: 05 Dec 2019 10:49
John Marino [Thu, 5 Dec 2019 16:50:00 +0000 (10:50 -0600)]
Ravenports generated: 05 Dec 2019 10:49

7 weeks agoCreate Ravenports release 20191204.2 20191204.2
John Marino [Thu, 5 Dec 2019 04:40:25 +0000 (22:40 -0600)]
Create Ravenports release 20191204.2

7 weeks agoRavenports generated: 04 Dec 2019 22:38
John Marino [Thu, 5 Dec 2019 04:39:17 +0000 (22:39 -0600)]
Ravenports generated: 04 Dec 2019 22:38

7 weeks agoCreate Ravenports release 20191204.1 20191204.1
John Marino [Thu, 5 Dec 2019 04:37:06 +0000 (22:37 -0600)]
Create Ravenports release 20191204.1

7 weeks agoRavenports generated: 04 Dec 2019 14:51
John Marino [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 20:51:48 +0000 (14:51 -0600)]
Ravenports generated: 04 Dec 2019 14:51

7 weeks agoRavenports generated: 04 Dec 2019 13:14
John Marino [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 19:15:11 +0000 (13:15 -0600)]
Ravenports generated: 04 Dec 2019 13:14

7 weeks agoRavenports generated: 03 Dec 2019 10:55
John Marino [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 16:55:44 +0000 (10:55 -0600)]
Ravenports generated: 03 Dec 2019 10:55

7 weeks agoCreate Ravenports release 20191203.1 20191203.1
John Marino [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 06:06:43 +0000 (00:06 -0600)]
Create Ravenports release 20191203.1

7 weeks agoRavenports generated: 03 Dec 2019 00:05
John Marino [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 06:06:32 +0000 (00:06 -0600)]
Ravenports generated: 03 Dec 2019 00:05

7 weeks agoRavenports generated: 02 Dec 2019 21:21
John Marino [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 03:21:45 +0000 (21:21 -0600)]
Ravenports generated: 02 Dec 2019 21:21

8 weeks agoRavenports generated: 29 Nov 2019 18:24
John Marino [Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:24:50 +0000 (18:24 -0600)]
Ravenports generated: 29 Nov 2019 18:24

8 weeks agoRavenports generated: 29 Nov 2019 15:40
John Marino [Fri, 29 Nov 2019 21:40:35 +0000 (15:40 -0600)]
Ravenports generated: 29 Nov 2019 15:40

8 weeks agoCreate Ravenports release 20191129.1 20191129.1
John Marino [Fri, 29 Nov 2019 19:48:19 +0000 (13:48 -0600)]
Create Ravenports release 20191129.1

8 weeks agoRavenports generated: 29 Nov 2019 13:47
John Marino [Fri, 29 Nov 2019 19:47:56 +0000 (13:47 -0600)]
Ravenports generated: 29 Nov 2019 13:47

8 weeks agoCreate Ravenports release 20191128.2 20191128.2
John Marino [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 13:15:32 +0000 (07:15 -0600)]
Create Ravenports release 20191128.2

8 weeks agoRavenports generated: 28 Nov 2019 07:14
John Marino [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 13:15:20 +0000 (07:15 -0600)]
Ravenports generated: 28 Nov 2019 07:14

8 weeks agoCreate Ravenports release 20191128.1 20191128.1
John Marino [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 12:27:50 +0000 (06:27 -0600)]
Create Ravenports release 20191128.1

8 weeks agoRavenports generated: 28 Nov 2019 06:26
John Marino [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 12:27:31 +0000 (06:27 -0600)]
Ravenports generated: 28 Nov 2019 06:26

8 weeks agoRavenports generated: 27 Nov 2019 18:54
John Marino [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 00:54:55 +0000 (18:54 -0600)]
Ravenports generated: 27 Nov 2019 18:54

8 weeks agoRavenports generated: 26 Nov 2019 23:39
John Marino [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 05:40:10 +0000 (23:40 -0600)]
Ravenports generated: 26 Nov 2019 23:39

2 months agoCreate Ravenports release 20191125.2 20191125.2
John Marino [Mon, 25 Nov 2019 23:40:46 +0000 (17:40 -0600)]
Create Ravenports release 20191125.2

2 months agoRavenports generated: 25 Nov 2019 17:36
John Marino [Mon, 25 Nov 2019 23:37:12 +0000 (17:37 -0600)]
Ravenports generated: 25 Nov 2019 17:36

2 months agoCreate Ravenports release 20191125.1 20191125.1
John Marino [Mon, 25 Nov 2019 21:43:51 +0000 (15:43 -0600)]
Create Ravenports release 20191125.1

2 months agoRavenports generated: 25 Nov 2019 15:42
John Marino [Mon, 25 Nov 2019 21:42:59 +0000 (15:42 -0600)]
Ravenports generated: 25 Nov 2019 15:42

2 months agoRavenports generated: 22 Nov 2019 12:03
John Marino [Fri, 22 Nov 2019 18:03:46 +0000 (12:03 -0600)]
Ravenports generated: 22 Nov 2019 12:03

2 months agoRavenports generated: 21 Nov 2019 09:28
John Marino [Thu, 21 Nov 2019 15:29:53 +0000 (09:29 -0600)]
Ravenports generated: 21 Nov 2019 09:28

2 months agoCreate Ravenports release 20191121.1 20191121.1
John Marino [Thu, 21 Nov 2019 15:26:11 +0000 (09:26 -0600)]
Create Ravenports release 20191121.1

2 months agoRavenports generated: 21 Nov 2019 09:25
John Marino [Thu, 21 Nov 2019 15:25:58 +0000 (09:25 -0600)]
Ravenports generated: 21 Nov 2019 09:25

2 months agoRavenports generated: 20 Nov 2019 10:14
John Marino [Wed, 20 Nov 2019 16:14:42 +0000 (10:14 -0600)]
Ravenports generated: 20 Nov 2019 10:14

2 months agoCreate Ravenports release 20191119.1 20191119.1
John Marino [Wed, 20 Nov 2019 03:19:27 +0000 (21:19 -0600)]
Create Ravenports release 20191119.1

2 months agoRavenports generated: 19 Nov 2019 21:16
John Marino [Wed, 20 Nov 2019 03:17:09 +0000 (21:17 -0600)]
Ravenports generated: 19 Nov 2019 21:16

2 months agoRavenports generated: 15 Nov 2019 09:40
John Marino [Fri, 15 Nov 2019 15:41:06 +0000 (09:41 -0600)]
Ravenports generated: 15 Nov 2019 09:40

2 months agoRavenports generated: 15 Nov 2019 09:21
John Marino [Fri, 15 Nov 2019 15:21:56 +0000 (09:21 -0600)]
Ravenports generated: 15 Nov 2019 09:21

2 months agoRavenports generated: 14 Nov 2019 11:06
John Marino [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 17:06:38 +0000 (11:06 -0600)]
Ravenports generated: 14 Nov 2019 11:06

2 months agoRavenports generated: 13 Nov 2019 11:18
John Marino [Wed, 13 Nov 2019 17:19:27 +0000 (11:19 -0600)]
Ravenports generated: 13 Nov 2019 11:18

2 months agoRavenports generated: 12 Nov 2019 14:09
John Marino [Tue, 12 Nov 2019 20:10:28 +0000 (14:10 -0600)]
Ravenports generated: 12 Nov 2019 14:09

2 months agoRavenports generated: 12 Nov 2019 10:14
John Marino [Tue, 12 Nov 2019 16:14:51 +0000 (10:14 -0600)]
Ravenports generated: 12 Nov 2019 10:14

2 months agoCreate Ravenports release 20191111.1 20191111.1
John Marino [Mon, 11 Nov 2019 20:44:08 +0000 (14:44 -0600)]
Create Ravenports release 20191111.1

2 months agoRavenports generated: 11 Nov 2019 14:42
John Marino [Mon, 11 Nov 2019 20:43:06 +0000 (14:43 -0600)]
Ravenports generated: 11 Nov 2019 14:42

2 months agoRavenports generated: 07 Nov 2019 13:56
John Marino [Thu, 7 Nov 2019 19:56:58 +0000 (13:56 -0600)]
Ravenports generated: 07 Nov 2019 13:56

2 months agoRavenports generated: 06 Nov 2019 16:15
John Marino [Wed, 6 Nov 2019 22:16:21 +0000 (16:16 -0600)]
Ravenports generated: 06 Nov 2019 16:15