dm(4): Fix kernel compilation with 'device dm' in the config.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 14 Dec 2010 23:38:41 +0000 (00:38 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 14 Dec 2010 23:42:24 +0000 (00:42 +0100)
sys/dev/disk/dm/device-mapper.c
sys/dev/disk/dm/targets/linear/dm_target_linear.c

index 05b9440..228821f 100644 (file)
@@ -35,6 +35,7 @@
 
 #include <sys/types.h>
 #include <sys/param.h>
+#include <sys/ctype.h>
 
 #include <sys/buf.h>
 #include <sys/conf.h>
index f260750..bc02e8a 100644 (file)
@@ -36,7 +36,6 @@
 
 #include <sys/types.h>
 #include <sys/param.h>
-#include <sys/ctype.h>
 
 #include <sys/buf.h>
 #include <sys/malloc.h>