arcmsr(4): Add missing cam_simq_release and creation of /dev/arcX alias.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 12 Dec 2010 04:55:38 +0000 (05:55 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 12 Dec 2010 21:28:44 +0000 (22:28 +0100)
sys/dev/raid/arcmsr/arcmsr.c

index e44d65a..dacf842 100644 (file)
@@ -3553,6 +3553,7 @@ static int arcmsr_attach(device_t dev)
        if(acb->psim == NULL) {
                arcmsr_free_resource(acb);
                bus_release_resource(dev, SYS_RES_IRQ, 0, acb->irqres);
+               cam_simq_release(devq);
                ARCMSR_LOCK_DESTROY(&acb->qbuffer_lock);
                kprintf("arcmsr%d: cam_sim_alloc failure!\n", unit);
                return ENXIO;
@@ -3589,9 +3590,7 @@ static int arcmsr_attach(device_t dev)
        acb->ioctl_dev=make_dev(&arcmsr_ops, unit, UID_ROOT, GID_WHEEL /* GID_OPERATOR */, S_IRUSR | S_IWUSR, "arcmsr%d", unit);
 
        acb->ioctl_dev->si_drv1=acb;
-#if __FreeBSD_version > 500005 /* XXX swildner */
        (void)make_dev_alias(acb->ioctl_dev, "arc%d", unit);
-#endif
        callout_init(&acb->devmap_callout);
        callout_reset(&acb->devmap_callout, 60 * hz, arcmsr_polling_devmap, acb);
        return 0;