kernel - Fix UP build
authorThomas Nikolajsen <thomas@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 12 Dec 2010 21:01:57 +0000 (22:01 +0100)
committerThomas Nikolajsen <thomas@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 12 Dec 2010 21:35:24 +0000 (22:35 +0100)
sys/kern/lwkt_token.c

index b4584dd..b8920c3 100644 (file)
@@ -245,6 +245,7 @@ _lwkt_tokref_init(lwkt_tokref_t ref, lwkt_token_t tok, thread_t td,
        ref->tr_flags = flags;
 }
 
+#ifdef SMP
 /*
  * Force a LWKT reschedule on the target cpu when a requested token
  * becomes available.
@@ -255,6 +256,7 @@ lwkt_reltoken_mask_remote(void *arg, int arg2, struct intrframe *frame)
 {
        need_lwkt_resched();
 }
+#endif
 
 static __inline
 void
@@ -545,7 +547,9 @@ lwkt_gettoken_hard(lwkt_token_t tok)
                logtoken(succ, ref);
                KKASSERT(tok->t_ref == ref);
        }
+#ifdef SMP
 success:
+#endif
        crit_enter_hard_gd(td->td_gd);
 }
 
@@ -595,7 +599,9 @@ lwkt_getpooltoken(void *ptr)
                logtoken(succ, ref);
                KKASSERT(tok->t_ref == ref);
        }
+#ifdef SMP
 success:
+#endif
        return(tok);
 }