mfi(4): Shorten some lines.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 6 Dec 2010 17:57:55 +0000 (18:57 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 6 Dec 2010 18:13:02 +0000 (19:13 +0100)
Taken-from: FreeBSD

sys/dev/raid/mfi/mfi_cam.c

index 961a194..5f3f90f 100644 (file)
@@ -331,11 +331,11 @@ mfip_done(struct mfi_command *cm)
                ccbh->status = CAM_REQ_CMP;
                csio->scsi_status = pt->header.scsi_status;
                if (ccbh->flags & CAM_CDB_POINTER)
-                       command = ccb->csio.cdb_io.cdb_ptr[0];
+                       command = csio->cdb_io.cdb_ptr[0];
                else
-                       command = ccb->csio.cdb_io.cdb_bytes[0];
+                       command = csio->cdb_io.cdb_bytes[0];
                if (command == INQUIRY) {
-                       device = ccb->csio.data_ptr[0] & 0x1f;
+                       device = csio->data_ptr[0] & 0x1f;
                        if ((device == T_DIRECT) || (device == T_PROCESSOR))
                                csio->data_ptr[0] =
                                     (device & 0xe0) | T_NODEVICE;