.gitignore: Remove .depend again.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 14 Dec 2010 20:04:42 +0000 (21:04 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 14 Dec 2010 20:05:24 +0000 (21:05 +0100)
If old .depend files are left lying around in /usr/src, this can
cause strange build failures.

Having .depend in .gitignore hides these files and makes the
failures hard to track. So it's not a good thing.

.gitignore

index bd36372..0e5817d 100644 (file)
@@ -12,6 +12,5 @@
 *.swap
 *~
 .*.sw[po]
-.depend
 .sw[po]
 cscope.*