amr(4): Return the correct error.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 6 Dec 2010 20:21:53 +0000 (21:21 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 6 Dec 2010 20:22:27 +0000 (21:22 +0100)
error was not being set for two functions, and if these failed, 0 was
incorrectly returned.

sys/dev/raid/amr/amr_pci.c

index 0ee0937..70e68a8 100644 (file)
@@ -333,11 +333,11 @@ amr_pci_attach(device_t dev)
     /*
      * Build the scatter/gather buffers.
      */
-    if (amr_sglist_map(sc))
+    if ((error = amr_sglist_map(sc)) != 0)
        goto out;
     debug(2, "s/g list mapped");
 
-    if (amr_ccb_map(sc))
+    if ((error = amr_ccb_map(sc)) != 0)
        goto out;
     debug(2, "ccb mapped");