conf-files.git
22 months agoemacs: Add more latex key bindings plus smooth scrolling master
Stathis Kamperis [Sun, 28 Oct 2012 13:04:06 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
emacs: Add more latex key bindings plus smooth scrolling

23 months agoemacs: Add more latex bindings
Stathis Kamperis [Fri, 12 Oct 2012 09:42:46 +0000 (12:42 +0300)]
emacs: Add more latex bindings

23 months agogit: Add git-daemon-export-ok
Stathis Kamperis [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 12:48:11 +0000 (15:48 +0300)]
git: Add git-daemon-export-ok

23 months agoconf-files: Initial import of git file
Stathis Kamperis [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 12:35:55 +0000 (15:35 +0300)]
conf-files: Initial import of git file

23 months agoInitial import of pf.conf. Security through obscurity. Not.
Stathis Kamperis [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 11:30:17 +0000 (14:30 +0300)]
Initial import of pf.conf. Security through obscurity. Not.

23 months agoconf-files: Add some notes
Stathis Kamperis [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 07:54:34 +0000 (10:54 +0300)]
conf-files: Add some notes

23 months agozshrc: lsd alias plus __git_files() tweak
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 09:32:21 +0000 (12:32 +0300)]
zshrc: lsd alias plus __git_files() tweak

2 years agozshrc: Add time and git support at the prompt
Stathis Kamperis [Mon, 23 Jul 2012 21:52:29 +0000 (00:52 +0300)]
zshrc: Add time and git support at the prompt

4 years agoalias -s c=emacs
stathis [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 04:51:04 +0000 (07:51 +0300)]
alias -s c=emacs

4 years agoTAB in texmode, plus whitespace cleanup.
Stathis Kamperis [Sun, 28 Mar 2010 18:54:45 +0000 (21:54 +0300)]
TAB in texmode, plus whitespace cleanup.

4 years agoemacs: More LaTeX key bindings
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 02:24:51 +0000 (04:24 +0200)]
emacs: More LaTeX key bindings

4 years agoemacs: Cleanup plus rebind.
Stathis Kamperis [Sat, 6 Mar 2010 21:50:54 +0000 (23:50 +0200)]
emacs: Cleanup plus rebind.

4 years agoemacs: Cleanup plus enhance f5
Stathis Kamperis [Sat, 6 Mar 2010 20:29:09 +0000 (22:29 +0200)]
emacs: Cleanup plus enhance f5

4 years agoemacs: f5 to xelatex compilation.
Stathis Kamperis [Sat, 6 Mar 2010 19:34:18 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
emacs: f5 to xelatex compilation.

4 years agoemacs: some hooks for tex-mode
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 20:24:47 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
emacs: some hooks for tex-mode

4 years agoAdd irbrc file.
stathis [Sat, 23 Jan 2010 17:46:29 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
Add irbrc file.

4 years agozshrc: Fix broken prompt while auto-completing
stathis [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 14:04:31 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
zshrc: Fix broken prompt while auto-completing

4 years agoUpdate zshrc
stathis [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 23:30:57 +0000 (01:30 +0200)]
Update zshrc

4 years agoemacs: Fix some typos.
stathis [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 07:39:29 +0000 (09:39 +0200)]
emacs: Fix some typos.

4 years agoemacs: More ERC setup, plus comment-out slime/ruby.
stathis [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 07:37:03 +0000 (09:37 +0200)]
emacs: More ERC setup, plus comment-out slime/ruby.

4 years agoInitial import of zshrc.
stathis [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 06:47:11 +0000 (08:47 +0200)]
Initial import of zshrc.

4 years agoemacs: fix syntax errors, ERC private queries, plus more cleanup.
Stathis Kamperis [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 00:57:08 +0000 (02:57 +0200)]
emacs: fix syntax errors, ERC private queries, plus more cleanup.

4 years agoemacs: cleanup
Stathis Kamperis [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 00:51:08 +0000 (02:51 +0200)]
emacs: cleanup

5 years agoInitial import of emacs conf file.
Stathis Kamperis [Sun, 14 Jun 2009 02:25:49 +0000 (05:25 +0300)]
Initial import of emacs conf file.