etc: no need to upgrade dma configs
authorSimon Schubert <corecode@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 4 Oct 2009 13:36:23 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
committerSimon Schubert <corecode@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 4 Oct 2009 13:37:26 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
etc/Makefile

index 041ee48..ae55dee 100644 (file)
@@ -176,7 +176,6 @@ upgrade_etc:        preupgrade remove-obsolete-files
        cd ${UPGRADE_SRCDIR}/mtree; ${INSTALL} -o ${BINOWN} -g ${BINGRP} -m 444 \
            ${MTREE} ${DESTDIR}/etc/mtree
        cd ${UPGRADE_SRCDIR}/bluetooth; ${MAKE} install
-       cd ${UPGRADE_SRCDIR}/dma; ${MAKE} install
        cd ${UPGRADE_SRCDIR}; ${INSTALL} -o ${BINOWN} -g ${BINGRP} -m 444 Makefile.usr ${DESTDIR}/usr/Makefile
 .if !exists(${DESTDIR}/etc/pam.d)
        mkdir -p ${DESTDIR}/etc/pam.d