ipsec/esp: Move #include to silence 2 warnings.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 4 Oct 2009 10:57:33 +0000 (12:57 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 4 Oct 2009 13:27:43 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
sys/netinet6/esp_aesctr.c

index 336792e..a4f6d8a 100644 (file)
 #include <net/route.h>
 
 #include <netinet/in.h>
-#include <netproto/key/key.h>
 
 #include <netinet6/ipsec.h>
 #include <netinet6/esp.h>
 #include <netinet6/esp_aesctr.h>
 
+#include <netproto/key/key.h>
+
 #include <crypto/rijndael/rijndael.h>
 
 #define AES_BLOCKSIZE  16