options/files - Add support for wdog, gpio, nsclpcsio
authorAlex Hornung <ahornung@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Oct 2009 21:10:14 +0000 (22:10 +0100)
committerAlex Hornung <ahornung@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Oct 2009 13:02:30 +0000 (14:02 +0100)
* Add options and files support for wdog, gpio and nsclpcsio

sys/conf/files
sys/conf/options

index 3cca2a6..a541b2e 100644 (file)
@@ -702,6 +702,7 @@ kern/kern_syscalls.c        standard
 kern/kern_sysctl.c     standard
 kern/kern_time.c       standard
 kern/kern_timeout.c    standard
+kern/kern_wdog.c       standard
 kern/kern_xio.c                standard
 kern/kern_xxx.c                standard
 kern/md5c.c            standard
@@ -1502,6 +1503,8 @@ bus/isa/pnpeat.c          optional isa
 dev/misc/joy/joy.c             optional joy
 dev/misc/kbdmux/kbdmux.c       optional kbdmux
 dev/misc/orm/orm.c             optional isa
+dev/misc/gpio/gpio.c           optional gpio
+dev/misc/gpio/gpio_led.c       optional gpio
 bus/isa/pnp.c                  optional isa
 bus/isa/pnpparse.c             optional isa
 #
@@ -1669,6 +1672,7 @@ dev/drm/sis_drv.c                 optional sisdrm drm
 dev/drm/sis_ds.c                       optional sisdrm drm
 dev/drm/sis_mm.c                       optional sisdrm drm
 dev/drm/tdfx_drv.c                     optional tdfxdrm drm
+dev/misc/nsclpcsio/nsclpcsio_isa.c     optional nsclpcsio isa
 dev/powermng/it/it.c                   optional it isa
 dev/powermng/lm/lm78.c                 optional lm isa
 dev/powermng/lm/lm78_isa.c             optional lm isa
index 34b92c8..8a7cca3 100644 (file)
@@ -661,3 +661,10 @@ SYSLINK                    opt_syslink.h
 # Receive Side Scaling
 RSS                    opt_rss.h
 RSS_DEBUG              opt_rss.h
+
+# Enable watchdogs
+WATCHDOG_ENABLE        opt_cpu.h
+
+# Panic settings
+WDOG_DISABLE_ON_PANIC  opt_panic.h
+ERROR_LED_ON_PANIC     opt_panic.h