taskqueue - Mark taskq threads MPSAFE again
authorAlex Hornung <ahornung@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Oct 2009 17:56:28 +0000 (18:56 +0100)
committerAlex Hornung <ahornung@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Oct 2009 18:23:09 +0000 (19:23 +0100)
sys/kern/subr_taskqueue.c

index 8a2c710..739abfb 100644 (file)
@@ -338,7 +338,7 @@ taskqueue_start_threads(struct taskqueue **tqp, int count, int pri, int ncpu,
                        cpu = i%ncpus;
 
                error = lwkt_create(taskqueue_thread_loop, tqp,
-                   &tq->tq_threads[i], NULL, TDF_STOPREQ, cpu,
+                   &tq->tq_threads[i], NULL, TDF_STOPREQ | TDF_MPSAFE, cpu,
                    "%s_%d", ktname, i);
                if (error) {
                        kprintf("%s: kthread_add(%s): error %d", __func__,