glxsb/nsclpcsio - cleanup
authorAlex Hornung <ahornung@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Oct 2009 15:35:00 +0000 (16:35 +0100)
committerAlex Hornung <ahornung@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Oct 2009 13:03:42 +0000 (14:03 +0100)
* Cleanup unused variables and incorrect includes.
* Add glxsb to sys/dev/crypto/Makefile.

sys/dev/crypto/Makefile
sys/dev/crypto/glxsb/Makefile
sys/dev/crypto/glxsb/glxsb.c
sys/dev/misc/nsclpcsio/nsclpcsio_isa.c

index 86668cc..17084b7 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 # $DragonFly: src/sys/dev/crypto/Makefile,v 1.1 2003/08/15 08:32:28 dillon Exp $
 #
 
-SUBDIR=cryptodev hifn ubsec
+SUBDIR=cryptodev glxsb hifn ubsec
 
 .include <bsd.subdir.mk>
index 3890d1d..b222982 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 KMOD=  glxsb
 SRCS=  glxsb.c glxsb_hash.c
 SRCS+= device_if.h bus_if.h pci_if.h opt_bus.h
-SRCS+= crypto_if.h cryptodev_if.h
+SRCS+= cryptodev_if.h
 
 .include <bsd.kmod.mk>
index f6167a2..85b8478 100644 (file)
@@ -54,7 +54,6 @@
 #include <opencrypto/xform.h>
 
 #include "cryptodev_if.h"
-#include "crypto_if.h"
 #include "glxsb.h"
 
 #define PCI_VENDOR_AMD                 0x1022  /* AMD */
@@ -317,8 +316,8 @@ glxsb_attach(device_t dev)
                device_printf(dev, "cannot create task queue\n");
                goto fail0;
        }
-       if (taskqueue_start_threads(&sc->sc_tq, 1, TDPRI_KERN_DAEMON, "%s taskq",
-           device_get_nameunit(dev)) != 0) {
+       if (taskqueue_start_threads(&sc->sc_tq, 1, TDPRI_KERN_DAEMON, -1,
+           "%s taskq", device_get_nameunit(dev)) != 0) {
                device_printf(dev, "cannot start task queue\n");
                goto fail1;
        }
index 1a26990..237ca6e 100644 (file)
@@ -288,8 +288,6 @@ nsclpcsio_isa_probe(struct device *dev)
 int
 nsclpcsio_isa_attach(struct  device *dev)
 {
-       struct resource *iores;
-       int iorid;
        int iobase;
        struct nsclpcsio_softc *sc = device_get_softc(dev);
        int i;