release engineering: DragonFly 2.5.1
authorSimon Schubert <corecode@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 3 Oct 2009 22:06:49 +0000 (00:06 +0200)
committerSimon Schubert <corecode@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 3 Oct 2009 22:10:26 +0000 (00:10 +0200)
sys/conf/subvers-DEVELOPMENT_2_5

index 869c936..55f06d0 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,4 @@
 # Subversion control for DragonFly 2.5.X-DEVELOPMENT
 #
 0      -
+1      -