md.4: Remove an unnecessary .Pp
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 4 Oct 2009 19:44:27 +0000 (21:44 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 4 Oct 2009 19:45:06 +0000 (21:45 +0200)
share/man/man4/md.4

index f858e8b..7f6714a 100644 (file)
@@ -28,7 +28,6 @@ following line in
 .Bd -literal -offset indent
 md_load="YES"
 .Ed
-.Pp
 .Sh DESCRIPTION
 The
 .Nm