pc32 files/options - Update glxsb, geode
authorAlex Hornung <ahornung@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Oct 2009 21:09:10 +0000 (22:09 +0100)
committerAlex Hornung <ahornung@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Oct 2009 13:03:50 +0000 (14:03 +0100)
* Add glxsb and cpu_geode options support.

sys/platform/pc32/conf/files
sys/platform/pc32/conf/options

index 9576536..466375f 100644 (file)
@@ -90,7 +90,8 @@ acpi_wakecode.h                               optional        acpi            \
        no-obj no-implicit-rule before-depend                           \
        clean           "acpi_wakecode.h acpi_wakecode.o acpi_wakecode.bin"
 #
-
+dev/crypto/glxsb/glxsb.c               optional        glxsb
+dev/crypto/glxsb/glxsb_hash.c          optional        glxsb
 dev/netif/ed/if_ed_isa.c               optional        ed isa
 bus/eisa/eisaconf.c                    optional        eisa
 dev/video/fb/fb.c                      optional        fb
@@ -146,6 +147,8 @@ platform/pc32/i386/busdma_machdep.c standard
 platform/pc32/i386/db_interface.c      optional        ddb
 platform/pc32/i386/db_trace.c          optional        ddb
 platform/pc32/i386/elan-mmcr.c         optional        cpu_elan
+platform/pc32/i386/geode.c             optional        cpu_geode
+platform/pc32/i386/cs5536.c            optional        cpu_geode
 platform/pc32/i386/exception.s         standard
 platform/pc32/isa/ipl.s                        standard
 platform/pc32/i386/globals.s           standard
index 9635c80..2dd1537 100644 (file)
@@ -50,6 +50,7 @@ CPU_ELAN                      opt_cpu.h
 CPU_ENABLE_EST                 opt_cpu.h
 CPU_ENABLE_TCC                 opt_cpu.h
 CPU_FASTER_5X86_FPU            opt_cpu.h
+CPU_GEODE                      opt_cpu.h
 CPU_I486_ON_386                        opt_cpu.h
 CPU_IORT                       opt_cpu.h
 CPU_L2_LATENCY                 opt_cpu.h