amd64 - Add via variable decls to md_var.h
authorAlex Hornung <ahornung@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Oct 2009 15:12:58 +0000 (16:12 +0100)
committerAlex Hornung <ahornung@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Oct 2009 15:15:36 +0000 (16:15 +0100)
* Add extern decls of via_feature_rng and via_feature_xcrypt to pc64
  md_var.h.
  This should solve an issue when building crypto/via/padlock on amd64.

Dragonfly-bug: http://bugs.dragonflybsd.org/issue1553
Reported-By: Simon "corecode" Schubert
sys/platform/pc64/include/md_var.h

index 8b3a3f2..f7f24b0 100644 (file)
@@ -46,6 +46,8 @@ extern        int     busdma_swi_pending;
 extern void    (*cpu_idle_hook)(void);
 extern void    cpu_idle(void);
 extern u_int   cpu_exthigh;
+extern u_int   via_feature_rng;
+extern u_int   via_feature_xcrypt;
 extern u_int   amd_feature;
 extern u_int   amd_feature2;
 extern u_int   cpu_fxsr;