dtrace-scripts.git
4 years agofunctime.d: Comment ffs. master
stathis [Mon, 22 Feb 2010 11:08:21 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
functime.d: Comment ffs.

4 years agoInitial import of functime.d
stathis [Mon, 22 Feb 2010 11:01:05 +0000 (13:01 +0200)]
Initial import of functime.d

4 years agospa_sync: Don't be quiet.
stathis [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 13:40:22 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
spa_sync: Don't be quiet.

4 years agospa_sync.d: Tweak print of txg's.
stathis [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 13:14:21 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
spa_sync.d: Tweak print of txg's.

4 years agoInitial import of spa_sync.d script.
stathis [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 12:56:18 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
Initial import of spa_sync.d script.

5 years agosysexec.d: No need to quote progname argument.
stathis [Sun, 13 Sep 2009 20:27:41 +0000 (23:27 +0300)]
sysexec.d: No need to quote progname argument.

5 years agosysexec: Add comments on thread-local variable's initial value.
stathis [Sun, 13 Sep 2009 16:14:21 +0000 (19:14 +0300)]
sysexec: Add comments on thread-local variable's initial value.

5 years agoAdd sysexec.d
stathis [Sun, 13 Sep 2009 09:35:59 +0000 (12:35 +0300)]
Add sysexec.d

5 years agoAdd uflow.d
stathis [Sun, 30 Aug 2009 21:34:39 +0000 (00:34 +0300)]
Add uflow.d

5 years agoAdd sysflow.d
stathis [Sun, 30 Aug 2009 19:21:08 +0000 (22:21 +0300)]
Add sysflow.d

5 years agoAdd systime.d
stathis [Sun, 30 Aug 2009 17:57:44 +0000 (20:57 +0300)]
Add systime.d