geant4.git
18 months agoprofile.sh: Nuke unused functions master
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 11 Oct 2012 20:44:53 +0000 (23:44 +0300)]
profile.sh: Nuke unused functions

18 months agoprofile.sh: Nuke unused functions
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 11 Oct 2012 20:43:09 +0000 (23:43 +0300)]
profile.sh: Nuke unused functions

18 months agoprofile.sh: Introduce do_flame()
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 11 Oct 2012 20:37:51 +0000 (23:37 +0300)]
profile.sh: Introduce do_flame()

18 months agoprofile.sh: Move do_icmisses() where it belongs
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 11 Oct 2012 18:54:45 +0000 (21:54 +0300)]
profile.sh: Move do_icmisses() where it belongs

18 months agofinalize.sh: Nuke histcmpevts.sh
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 11 Oct 2012 15:43:29 +0000 (18:43 +0300)]
finalize.sh: Nuke histcmpevts.sh

18 months agoDelete histcmpevts.sh (Superseded by rcmpevts.sh)
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 11 Oct 2012 15:37:51 +0000 (18:37 +0300)]
Delete histcmpevts.sh (Superseded by rcmpevts.sh)

18 months agoRetire histcmpevts.sh
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 11 Oct 2012 15:37:18 +0000 (18:37 +0300)]
Retire histcmpevts.sh

18 months agocmpcmts-old.sh: Superseded by cmpcmts.sh
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 11 Oct 2012 14:10:47 +0000 (17:10 +0300)]
cmpcmts-old.sh: Superseded by cmpcmts.sh

18 months agofinalize.sh: More cleanup
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 11 Oct 2012 14:14:45 +0000 (17:14 +0300)]
finalize.sh: More cleanup

18 months agoUnified dcm,icm ts and hists
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 11 Oct 2012 14:08:31 +0000 (17:08 +0300)]
Unified dcm,icm ts and hists

18 months agohistcmpcm.sh -> cmpcmts.sh
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 11 Oct 2012 12:43:51 +0000 (15:43 +0300)]
histcmpcm.sh -> cmpcmts.sh

18 months agoRetire cmpcmts.sh
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 11 Oct 2012 12:43:33 +0000 (15:43 +0300)]
Retire cmpcmts.sh

18 months ago{dc,ic}missesplot.sh: Remove obsolete files
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 11 Oct 2012 12:16:40 +0000 (15:16 +0300)]
{dc,ic}missesplot.sh: Remove obsolete files

18 months agoprofile.sh: Get rid of HIST.CPIDAT
Stathis Kamperis [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 21:23:12 +0000 (00:23 +0300)]
profile.sh: Get rid of HIST.CPIDAT

18 months agocmpcpits.sh: Generate histograms also
Stathis Kamperis [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 21:17:21 +0000 (00:17 +0300)]
cmpcpits.sh: Generate histograms also

18 months agohistcmpcpi.sh: Delete (superseded by cmpcpits.sh)
Stathis Kamperis [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 21:13:25 +0000 (00:13 +0300)]
histcmpcpi.sh: Delete (superseded by cmpcpits.sh)

18 months agoprofile.sh: Bye-bye histcmpi.sh
Stathis Kamperis [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 21:12:38 +0000 (00:12 +0300)]
profile.sh: Bye-bye histcmpi.sh

18 months agofinalize.sh: Add comment
Stathis Kamperis [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 21:25:05 +0000 (00:25 +0300)]
finalize.sh: Add comment

18 months agofinalize.sh: More fixes
Stathis Kamperis [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 21:22:42 +0000 (00:22 +0300)]
finalize.sh: More fixes

18 months agosmartstack.notes: Various fixes
Stathis Kamperis [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 20:16:20 +0000 (23:16 +0300)]
smartstack.notes: Various fixes

18 months agofinalize.sh: Simplify a bit
Stathis Kamperis [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 20:15:52 +0000 (23:15 +0300)]
finalize.sh: Simplify a bit

18 months agoscripts: Cleanup a bit
Stathis Kamperis [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 18:57:49 +0000 (21:57 +0300)]
scripts: Cleanup a bit

18 months agocmpevts.sh: Delete (superseded by rcmpevts)
Stathis Kamperis [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 18:57:11 +0000 (21:57 +0300)]
cmpevts.sh: Delete (superseded by rcmpevts)

18 months agoprofile.sh: Remove bogus cmpevts (superseded by rcmpevts)
Stathis Kamperis [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 18:56:52 +0000 (21:56 +0300)]
profile.sh: Remove bogus cmpevts (superseded by rcmpevts)

18 months agoWelcome bmp stats
Stathis Kamperis [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 16:11:15 +0000 (19:11 +0300)]
Welcome bmp stats

18 months agoInitial import of cmpbmpts.sh
Stathis Kamperis [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 16:02:45 +0000 (19:02 +0300)]
Initial import of cmpbmpts.sh

18 months agorcmptet.sh: Generate boxplot also
Stathis Kamperis [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 15:59:30 +0000 (18:59 +0300)]
rcmptet.sh: Generate boxplot also

18 months agoscripts: Track branch mispredictions
Stathis Kamperis [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 15:56:41 +0000 (18:56 +0300)]
scripts: Track branch mispredictions

18 months agofinalize.sh+smartstack.notes: Welcome total execution time stats
Stathis Kamperis [Mon, 8 Oct 2012 19:03:14 +0000 (22:03 +0300)]
finalize.sh+smartstack.notes: Welcome total execution time stats

18 months agocalctt.sh: iterations: 2->3
Stathis Kamperis [Mon, 8 Oct 2012 18:57:18 +0000 (21:57 +0300)]
calctt.sh: iterations: 2->3

18 months agoprofile.sh: Finalize total execution time profiling
Stathis Kamperis [Mon, 8 Oct 2012 18:54:59 +0000 (21:54 +0300)]
profile.sh: Finalize total execution time profiling

18 months agoInitial import of rtt.sh
Stathis Kamperis [Mon, 8 Oct 2012 13:51:54 +0000 (16:51 +0300)]
Initial import of rtt.sh

18 months agoEmbed total time calculation in profile
Stathis Kamperis [Mon, 8 Oct 2012 12:43:39 +0000 (15:43 +0300)]
Embed total time calculation in profile

18 months agoInitial import of transtt.sh
Stathis Kamperis [Mon, 8 Oct 2012 12:43:19 +0000 (15:43 +0300)]
Initial import of transtt.sh

18 months agocalctt.sh: Add comments, cleanup
Stathis Kamperis [Sun, 7 Oct 2012 21:24:44 +0000 (00:24 +0300)]
calctt.sh: Add comments, cleanup

18 months agocalctt.sh: Clean
Stathis Kamperis [Sun, 7 Oct 2012 13:42:17 +0000 (16:42 +0300)]
calctt.sh: Clean

18 months agoTrack more bench files
Stathis Kamperis [Sun, 7 Oct 2012 13:37:05 +0000 (16:37 +0300)]
Track more bench files

18 months agosmartstack.notes: Fix a couple of typos
Stathis Kamperis [Sun, 7 Oct 2012 12:37:08 +0000 (15:37 +0300)]
smartstack.notes: Fix a couple of typos

18 months agosmartstack.notes: Fix hierarchy a bit
Stathis Kamperis [Sun, 7 Oct 2012 12:15:21 +0000 (15:15 +0300)]
smartstack.notes: Fix hierarchy a bit

18 months agosmart -> modified
Stathis Kamperis [Sun, 7 Oct 2012 12:09:19 +0000 (15:09 +0300)]
smart -> modified

18 months agoInitial import of prof.notes. WIP.
Stathis Kamperis [Sun, 7 Oct 2012 09:04:31 +0000 (12:04 +0300)]
Initial import of prof.notes. WIP.

18 months agoexp.sh -> profile.sh
Stathis Kamperis [Sun, 7 Oct 2012 08:58:28 +0000 (11:58 +0300)]
exp.sh -> profile.sh

18 months agoexp.sh: Upload {bmp,dcm,icm}flame.sh files
Stathis Kamperis [Sun, 7 Oct 2012 08:18:05 +0000 (11:18 +0300)]
exp.sh: Upload {bmp,dcm,icm}flame.sh files

18 months agosmartstack.notes: Fix broken links
Stathis Kamperis [Sun, 7 Oct 2012 08:22:21 +0000 (11:22 +0300)]
smartstack.notes: Fix broken links

18 months agosmartstack.notes: Minor cosmetic
Stathis Kamperis [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 22:38:44 +0000 (01:38 +0300)]
smartstack.notes: Minor cosmetic

18 months agofinalize.sh: Add rcmpevts3.png
Stathis Kamperis [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 22:38:22 +0000 (01:38 +0300)]
finalize.sh: Add rcmpevts3.png

18 months agosmartstack.notes: image: -> image:: + center
Stathis Kamperis [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 22:12:15 +0000 (01:12 +0300)]
smartstack.notes: image: -> image:: + center

18 months agoexp.sh: Various fixes
Stathis Kamperis [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 17:22:20 +0000 (20:22 +0300)]
exp.sh: Various fixes

18 months agofinalize.sh: Add rsummary.rplot plus fix sed
Stathis Kamperis [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 17:26:07 +0000 (20:26 +0300)]
finalize.sh: Add rsummary.rplot plus fix sed

18 months agofinalize.sh: Fix for smartstack.notes
Stathis Kamperis [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 13:12:10 +0000 (16:12 +0300)]
finalize.sh: Fix for smartstack.notes

18 months agoMove smartstack.notes
Stathis Kamperis [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 13:00:44 +0000 (16:00 +0300)]
Move smartstack.notes

18 months agoexp.sh: variables should be lowercase
Stathis Kamperis [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 11:45:56 +0000 (14:45 +0300)]
exp.sh: variables should be lowercase

18 months agoicmflame.sh: Fix typo
Stathis Kamperis [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 10:11:23 +0000 (13:11 +0300)]
icmflame.sh: Fix typo

18 months agogeant4/scripts: Track bench1_100.g4
Stathis Kamperis [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 08:59:26 +0000 (11:59 +0300)]
geant4/scripts: Track bench1_100.g4

18 months agogeant4: Track cms.gdml and start.rndm
Stathis Kamperis [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 08:30:18 +0000 (11:30 +0300)]
geant4: Track cms.gdml and start.rndm

Taken from official FullCMS

18 months agogeant4: Comment out set -x
Stathis Kamperis [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 08:26:45 +0000 (11:26 +0300)]
geant4: Comment out set -x

18 months agoTrack {flamegraph, stackcollapse}.pl
Stathis Kamperis [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 08:25:10 +0000 (11:25 +0300)]
Track {flamegraph, stackcollapse}.pl

18 months agoexp.sh: Various fixes
Stathis Kamperis [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 08:24:06 +0000 (11:24 +0300)]
exp.sh: Various fixes

18 months agocompnotes.sh: Fix it. Finally.
Stathis Kamperis [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 08:21:21 +0000 (11:21 +0300)]
compnotes.sh: Fix it. Finally.

18 months agoscripts/finalize: Update. WIP.
Stathis Kamperis [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 06:53:04 +0000 (09:53 +0300)]
scripts/finalize: Update. WIP.

18 months agoscripts/compnotes.sh: Make it work from notes/ and scripts/
Stathis Kamperis [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 06:30:30 +0000 (09:30 +0300)]
scripts/compnotes.sh: Make it work from notes/ and scripts/

18 months agoAdd notes/compnotes.sh symlink to scripts/compnotes.sh
Stathis Kamperis [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 06:05:19 +0000 (09:05 +0300)]
Add notes/compnotes.sh symlink to scripts/compnotes.sh

18 months agosmartstack belongs to scripts/
Stathis Kamperis [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 05:17:07 +0000 (08:17 +0300)]
smartstack belongs to scripts/

18 months agogeant4: Remove redundant file
Stathis Kamperis [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 01:34:28 +0000 (04:34 +0300)]
geant4: Remove redundant file

18 months agogeant4: Move some files around
Stathis Kamperis [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 01:34:13 +0000 (04:34 +0300)]
geant4: Move some files around

18 months agodummy is not executable
Stathis Kamperis [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 01:33:33 +0000 (04:33 +0300)]
dummy is not executable

18 months agogeant4: Introdocue scripts
Stathis Kamperis [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 01:33:12 +0000 (04:33 +0300)]
geant4: Introdocue scripts

18 months agogeant4: Remove duplicate notes
Stathis Kamperis [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 01:30:55 +0000 (04:30 +0300)]
geant4: Remove duplicate notes

18 months agocompnotes.sh: Cleanup a bit
Stathis Kamperis [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 01:27:25 +0000 (04:27 +0300)]
compnotes.sh: Cleanup a bit

18 months agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://leaf.dragonflybsd.org/home/beket/git/gen-tests
Stathis Kamperis [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 01:14:07 +0000 (04:14 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://leaf.dragonflybsd.org/home/beket/git/gen-tests

18 months agoInitial import of dummy driver
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 11:17:43 +0000 (14:17 +0300)]
Initial import of dummy driver

18 months agoInitial import of uniq.awk
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 11:16:27 +0000 (14:16 +0300)]
Initial import of uniq.awk

18 months agoAdd 2flamegrap.pl needed by cold.sh
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 10:28:46 +0000 (13:28 +0300)]
Add 2flamegrap.pl needed by cold.sh

18 months agoexp.sh: Add descriptive statistics
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 10:17:48 +0000 (13:17 +0300)]
exp.sh: Add descriptive statistics

18 months agogeant4: Start tracking some scripts
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 08:55:47 +0000 (11:55 +0300)]
geant4: Start tracking some scripts

18 months agoMore left overs to notes/
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 07:18:57 +0000 (10:18 +0300)]
More left overs to notes/

18 months agoMore left overs to notes/
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 07:18:22 +0000 (10:18 +0300)]
More left overs to notes/

18 months agoIntroduce notes/
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 07:17:41 +0000 (10:17 +0300)]
Introduce notes/

18 months agonotes -> mynotes
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 07:14:58 +0000 (10:14 +0300)]
notes -> mynotes

18 months agoInitial import of sustacks.shs
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 07:14:14 +0000 (10:14 +0300)]
Initial import of sustacks.shs

19 months agoTrack various rplot files
Stathis Kamperis [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 20:27:30 +0000 (23:27 +0300)]
Track various rplot files

18 months agoTrack lnenergy.notes hardstepping.notes
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 05:23:57 +0000 (08:23 +0300)]
Track lnenergy.notes hardstepping.notes

18 months agoTrack plot.sh file
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 05:05:17 +0000 (08:05 +0300)]
Track plot.sh file

18 months agoTrack ghangout.tex
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 05:01:25 +0000 (08:01 +0300)]
Track ghangout.tex

18 months agoTrack sizeres.png needed by crosssections.notes
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 04:59:17 +0000 (07:59 +0300)]
Track sizeres.png needed by crosssections.notes

18 months agoTrack bitsprec.png needed by crosssections.notes
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 04:58:50 +0000 (07:58 +0300)]
Track bitsprec.png needed by crosssections.notes

18 months agogeant4/report: Track perf.tex
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 04:57:49 +0000 (07:57 +0300)]
geant4/report: Track perf.tex

18 months agogeant4/report: Track images
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 04:54:58 +0000 (07:54 +0300)]
geant4/report: Track images

18 months agogeant4/report: Track images
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 04:53:03 +0000 (07:53 +0300)]
geant4/report: Track images

18 months agogeant4/report: Add Makefile
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 04:49:53 +0000 (07:49 +0300)]
geant4/report: Add Makefile

18 months agogeant4: Update
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 04:45:19 +0000 (07:45 +0300)]
geant4: Update

18 months agoatls-presentation: Update
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 04:43:37 +0000 (07:43 +0300)]
atls-presentation: Update

19 months agocrosssections.notes: Update
Stathis Kamperis [Mon, 3 Sep 2012 09:07:32 +0000 (12:07 +0300)]
crosssections.notes: Update

19 months agocrosssections.notes: Update
Stathis Kamperis [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 10:54:49 +0000 (13:54 +0300)]
crosssections.notes: Update

19 months agocrosssections.notes: Update
Stathis Kamperis [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 10:40:49 +0000 (13:40 +0300)]
crosssections.notes: Update

19 months agocrosssections.notes: Update
Stathis Kamperis [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 06:13:34 +0000 (09:13 +0300)]
crosssections.notes: Update

19 months agocrosssection.notes: Update
Stathis Kamperis [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 01:01:46 +0000 (04:01 +0300)]
crosssection.notes: Update

19 months agocrosssections.notes: Update
Stathis Kamperis [Sun, 26 Aug 2012 04:43:00 +0000 (07:43 +0300)]
crosssections.notes: Update

19 months agoatlas-presentation.tex: Update
Stathis Kamperis [Mon, 20 Aug 2012 17:27:50 +0000 (20:27 +0300)]
atlas-presentation.tex: Update

19 months agoatlas-presentation.tex: Update
Stathis Kamperis [Mon, 20 Aug 2012 16:56:26 +0000 (19:56 +0300)]
atlas-presentation.tex: Update