gen-tests.git
18 months agoexp.sh: variables should be lowercase master
Stathis Kamperis [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 11:45:56 +0000 (14:45 +0300)]
exp.sh: variables should be lowercase

18 months agoclone-git-repos.sh: Configure git
Stathis Kamperis [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 11:24:42 +0000 (14:24 +0300)]
clone-git-repos.sh: Configure git

18 months agoclone-git-repos.sh: use env in shebang
Stathis Kamperis [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 11:19:40 +0000 (14:19 +0300)]
clone-git-repos.sh: use env in shebang

18 months agomycv.tex: Add a couple of entries
Stathis Kamperis [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 10:34:20 +0000 (13:34 +0300)]
mycv.tex: Add a couple of entries

18 months agoicmflame.sh: Fix typo
Stathis Kamperis [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 10:11:23 +0000 (13:11 +0300)]
icmflame.sh: Fix typo

18 months agogeant4/scripts: Track bench1_100.g4
Stathis Kamperis [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 08:59:26 +0000 (11:59 +0300)]
geant4/scripts: Track bench1_100.g4

18 months agogeant4: Track cms.gdml and start.rndm
Stathis Kamperis [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 08:30:18 +0000 (11:30 +0300)]
geant4: Track cms.gdml and start.rndm

Taken from official FullCMS

18 months agogeant4: Comment out set -x
Stathis Kamperis [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 08:26:45 +0000 (11:26 +0300)]
geant4: Comment out set -x

18 months agoTrack {flamegraph, stackcollapse}.pl
Stathis Kamperis [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 08:25:10 +0000 (11:25 +0300)]
Track {flamegraph, stackcollapse}.pl

18 months agoexp.sh: Various fixes
Stathis Kamperis [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 08:24:06 +0000 (11:24 +0300)]
exp.sh: Various fixes

18 months agocompnotes.sh: Fix it. Finally.
Stathis Kamperis [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 08:21:21 +0000 (11:21 +0300)]
compnotes.sh: Fix it. Finally.

18 months agoscripts/finalize: Update. WIP.
Stathis Kamperis [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 06:53:04 +0000 (09:53 +0300)]
scripts/finalize: Update. WIP.

18 months agoscripts/compnotes.sh: Make it work from notes/ and scripts/
Stathis Kamperis [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 06:30:30 +0000 (09:30 +0300)]
scripts/compnotes.sh: Make it work from notes/ and scripts/

18 months agoAdd notes/compnotes.sh symlink to scripts/compnotes.sh
Stathis Kamperis [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 06:05:19 +0000 (09:05 +0300)]
Add notes/compnotes.sh symlink to scripts/compnotes.sh

18 months agosmartstack belongs to scripts/
Stathis Kamperis [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 05:17:07 +0000 (08:17 +0300)]
smartstack belongs to scripts/

18 months agogeant4: Remove redundant file
Stathis Kamperis [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 01:34:28 +0000 (04:34 +0300)]
geant4: Remove redundant file

18 months agogeant4: Move some files around
Stathis Kamperis [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 01:34:13 +0000 (04:34 +0300)]
geant4: Move some files around

18 months agodummy is not executable
Stathis Kamperis [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 01:33:33 +0000 (04:33 +0300)]
dummy is not executable

18 months agogeant4: Introdocue scripts
Stathis Kamperis [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 01:33:12 +0000 (04:33 +0300)]
geant4: Introdocue scripts

18 months agogeant4: Remove duplicate notes
Stathis Kamperis [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 01:30:55 +0000 (04:30 +0300)]
geant4: Remove duplicate notes

18 months agocompnotes.sh: Cleanup a bit
Stathis Kamperis [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 01:27:25 +0000 (04:27 +0300)]
compnotes.sh: Cleanup a bit

18 months agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://leaf.dragonflybsd.org/home/beket/git/gen-tests
Stathis Kamperis [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 01:14:07 +0000 (04:14 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://leaf.dragonflybsd.org/home/beket/git/gen-tests

18 months agoInitial import of dummy driver
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 11:17:43 +0000 (14:17 +0300)]
Initial import of dummy driver

18 months agoInitial import of uniq.awk
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 11:16:27 +0000 (14:16 +0300)]
Initial import of uniq.awk

18 months agoTrack yes.awk; we will document it later
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 10:52:25 +0000 (13:52 +0300)]
Track yes.awk; we will document it later

18 months agoAdd 2flamegrap.pl needed by cold.sh
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 10:28:46 +0000 (13:28 +0300)]
Add 2flamegrap.pl needed by cold.sh

18 months agoexp.sh: Add descriptive statistics
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 10:17:48 +0000 (13:17 +0300)]
exp.sh: Add descriptive statistics

18 months agoclone-git-repos.sh: Add remote on clone
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 09:34:23 +0000 (12:34 +0300)]
clone-git-repos.sh: Add remote on clone

18 months agogeant4: Start tracking some scripts
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 08:55:47 +0000 (11:55 +0300)]
geant4: Start tracking some scripts

18 months agoMore left overs to notes/
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 07:18:57 +0000 (10:18 +0300)]
More left overs to notes/

18 months agoMore left overs to notes/
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 07:18:22 +0000 (10:18 +0300)]
More left overs to notes/

18 months agoIntroduce notes/
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 07:17:41 +0000 (10:17 +0300)]
Introduce notes/

18 months agonotes -> mynotes
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 07:14:58 +0000 (10:14 +0300)]
notes -> mynotes

18 months agoInitial import of sustacks.shs
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 07:14:14 +0000 (10:14 +0300)]
Initial import of sustacks.shs

19 months agoTrack various rplot files
Stathis Kamperis [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 20:27:30 +0000 (23:27 +0300)]
Track various rplot files

18 months agoTrack lnenergy.notes hardstepping.notes
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 05:23:57 +0000 (08:23 +0300)]
Track lnenergy.notes hardstepping.notes

18 months agoTrack plot.sh file
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 05:05:17 +0000 (08:05 +0300)]
Track plot.sh file

18 months agoTrack ghangout.tex
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 05:01:25 +0000 (08:01 +0300)]
Track ghangout.tex

18 months agoTrack sizeres.png needed by crosssections.notes
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 04:59:17 +0000 (07:59 +0300)]
Track sizeres.png needed by crosssections.notes

18 months agoTrack bitsprec.png needed by crosssections.notes
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 04:58:50 +0000 (07:58 +0300)]
Track bitsprec.png needed by crosssections.notes

18 months agogeant4/report: Track perf.tex
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 04:57:49 +0000 (07:57 +0300)]
geant4/report: Track perf.tex

18 months agogeant4/report: Track images
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 04:54:58 +0000 (07:54 +0300)]
geant4/report: Track images

18 months agogeant4/report: Track images
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 04:53:03 +0000 (07:53 +0300)]
geant4/report: Track images

18 months agogeant4/report: Add Makefile
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 04:49:53 +0000 (07:49 +0300)]
geant4/report: Add Makefile

18 months agogeant4: Update
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 04:45:19 +0000 (07:45 +0300)]
geant4: Update

18 months agoatls-presentation: Update
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 04:43:37 +0000 (07:43 +0300)]
atls-presentation: Update

18 months agoclone-git-repos.sh: Add bitbucket support
Stathis Kamperis [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 13:42:15 +0000 (16:42 +0300)]
clone-git-repos.sh: Add bitbucket support

18 months agoclone-git-repos.sh: Tweak a bit
Stathis Kamperis [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 13:21:44 +0000 (16:21 +0300)]
clone-git-repos.sh: Tweak a bit

18 months agoAdd a couple of scripts
Stathis Kamperis [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 13:08:02 +0000 (16:08 +0300)]
Add a couple of scripts

19 months agocrosssections.notes: Update
Stathis Kamperis [Mon, 3 Sep 2012 09:07:32 +0000 (12:07 +0300)]
crosssections.notes: Update

19 months agocrosssections.notes: Update
Stathis Kamperis [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 10:54:49 +0000 (13:54 +0300)]
crosssections.notes: Update

19 months agocrosssections.notes: Update
Stathis Kamperis [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 10:40:49 +0000 (13:40 +0300)]
crosssections.notes: Update

19 months agocrosssections.notes: Update
Stathis Kamperis [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 06:13:34 +0000 (09:13 +0300)]
crosssections.notes: Update

19 months agocrosssection.notes: Update
Stathis Kamperis [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 01:01:46 +0000 (04:01 +0300)]
crosssection.notes: Update

19 months agocrosssections.notes: Update
Stathis Kamperis [Sun, 26 Aug 2012 04:43:00 +0000 (07:43 +0300)]
crosssections.notes: Update

19 months agoatlas-presentation.tex: Update
Stathis Kamperis [Mon, 20 Aug 2012 17:27:50 +0000 (20:27 +0300)]
atlas-presentation.tex: Update

19 months agoatlas-presentation.tex: Update
Stathis Kamperis [Mon, 20 Aug 2012 16:56:26 +0000 (19:56 +0300)]
atlas-presentation.tex: Update

19 months agoatlas-presentation: Update
Stathis Kamperis [Sun, 19 Aug 2012 04:15:59 +0000 (07:15 +0300)]
atlas-presentation: Update

19 months agocrosssection.notes: Fix typo
Stathis Kamperis [Sun, 19 Aug 2012 04:02:13 +0000 (07:02 +0300)]
crosssection.notes: Fix typo

19 months agoInitial import of pathol-*png images
Stathis Kamperis [Sun, 19 Aug 2012 04:01:34 +0000 (07:01 +0300)]
Initial import of pathol-*png images

19 months agoTrack an image needed for the atlas presentation
Stathis Kamperis [Sat, 18 Aug 2012 21:02:13 +0000 (00:02 +0300)]
Track an image needed for the atlas presentation

19 months agoTrack some image files needed for the atlas presentation
Stathis Kamperis [Sat, 18 Aug 2012 21:01:50 +0000 (00:01 +0300)]
Track some image files needed for the atlas presentation

19 months agoatla-presentation: Work on Part 2
Stathis Kamperis [Sat, 18 Aug 2012 21:01:18 +0000 (00:01 +0300)]
atla-presentation: Work on Part 2

19 months agoInitial import of smarttracksize-ts-2evts-energy.png
Stathis Kamperis [Sat, 18 Aug 2012 16:26:27 +0000 (19:26 +0300)]
Initial import of smarttracksize-ts-2evts-energy.png

19 months agoInitial import of plthl.sh
Stathis Kamperis [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 23:55:55 +0000 (02:55 +0300)]
Initial import of plthl.sh

19 months agopvhits: Document. Document. Document.
Stathis Kamperis [Sun, 19 Aug 2012 03:00:40 +0000 (06:00 +0300)]
pvhits: Document. Document. Document.

19 months agoInitial import of pvhits.sh
Stathis Kamperis [Sat, 18 Aug 2012 21:06:49 +0000 (00:06 +0300)]
Initial import of pvhits.sh

19 months agoInitial import of atlas group presentation
Stathis Kamperis [Sat, 18 Aug 2012 07:12:26 +0000 (10:12 +0300)]
Initial import of atlas group presentation

20 months agoInitial import of crosssections.notes
Stathis Kamperis [Fri, 17 Aug 2012 00:15:10 +0000 (03:15 +0300)]
Initial import of crosssections.notes

20 months agoInitial import of {bitsprec, sizeres}.png
Stathis Kamperis [Fri, 17 Aug 2012 00:09:17 +0000 (03:09 +0300)]
Initial import of {bitsprec, sizeres}.png

20 months agobitsprec.rplot: Add some comments on what is going on
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 16 Aug 2012 14:37:37 +0000 (17:37 +0300)]
bitsprec.rplot: Add some comments on what is going on

20 months agoInitial import of bitsprec.rplot
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 16 Aug 2012 14:21:09 +0000 (17:21 +0300)]
Initial import of bitsprec.rplot

20 months agoInitial import of rcmpevts.sh file
Stathis Kamperis [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 23:11:12 +0000 (02:11 +0300)]
Initial import of rcmpevts.sh file

20 months agoInitial import of rsummary.sh
Stathis Kamperis [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 23:10:33 +0000 (02:10 +0300)]
Initial import of rsummary.sh

20 months agosmartstack.notes: rcmpevts3.png
Stathis Kamperis [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 23:10:18 +0000 (02:10 +0300)]
smartstack.notes: rcmpevts3.png

20 months agosmartstack.notes: Move to R
Stathis Kamperis [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 17:32:50 +0000 (20:32 +0300)]
smartstack.notes: Move to R

20 months agofinalize.sh: Quote array
Stathis Kamperis [Sun, 29 Jul 2012 11:24:47 +0000 (14:24 +0300)]
finalize.sh: Quote array

20 months agocompnotes.sh: Quote array
Stathis Kamperis [Sun, 29 Jul 2012 11:24:34 +0000 (14:24 +0300)]
compnotes.sh: Quote array

20 months agofinalize.sh: Quote array
Stathis Kamperis [Sun, 29 Jul 2012 11:13:13 +0000 (14:13 +0300)]
finalize.sh: Quote array

20 months agofinalize.sh: Use array for files
Stathis Kamperis [Sun, 29 Jul 2012 11:07:37 +0000 (14:07 +0300)]
finalize.sh: Use array for files

20 months agofinalize.sh: Cleanup a bit
Stathis Kamperis [Sun, 29 Jul 2012 10:52:08 +0000 (13:52 +0300)]
finalize.sh: Cleanup a bit

20 months agoREADME.notes: Minor grammar fix
Stathis Kamperis [Sun, 29 Jul 2012 10:25:11 +0000 (13:25 +0300)]
README.notes: Minor grammar fix

20 months agocompnotes.sh: Add README.notes
Stathis Kamperis [Sun, 29 Jul 2012 10:23:21 +0000 (13:23 +0300)]
compnotes.sh: Add README.notes

20 months agoREADME.exp -> README.notes
Stathis Kamperis [Sun, 29 Jul 2012 10:01:20 +0000 (13:01 +0300)]
README.exp -> README.notes

20 months agocomponotes.sh: Update
Stathis Kamperis [Sat, 28 Jul 2012 23:31:01 +0000 (02:31 +0300)]
componotes.sh: Update

20 months agofinalize.sh: Update
Stathis Kamperis [Sat, 28 Jul 2012 23:30:45 +0000 (02:30 +0300)]
finalize.sh: Update

20 months agoREADME -> README.exp
Stathis Kamperis [Sat, 28 Jul 2012 23:24:40 +0000 (02:24 +0300)]
README -> README.exp

20 months agoInitial import of README file
Stathis Kamperis [Sat, 28 Jul 2012 23:25:53 +0000 (02:25 +0300)]
Initial import of README file

20 months agoUpdate some notes
Stathis Kamperis [Sat, 28 Jul 2012 23:25:26 +0000 (02:25 +0300)]
Update some notes

20 months agoMassive update
Stathis Kamperis [Mon, 23 Jul 2012 21:59:12 +0000 (00:59 +0300)]
Massive update

20 months agosolaris.note: Add libumem
Stathis Kamperis [Tue, 17 Jul 2012 16:49:17 +0000 (19:49 +0300)]
solaris.note: Add libumem

21 months agoInitial import of histcmpevts.sh
Stathis Kamperis [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 19:56:04 +0000 (22:56 +0300)]
Initial import of histcmpevts.sh

21 months agoInitial import of spikes*sh scripts
Stathis Kamperis [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 19:54:41 +0000 (22:54 +0300)]
Initial import of spikes*sh scripts

21 months agoWe now embed the leaf graphs as well
Stathis Kamperis [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 01:16:58 +0000 (04:16 +0300)]
We now embed the leaf graphs as well

21 months agoInitial import of *flame.sh files
Stathis Kamperis [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 01:16:45 +0000 (04:16 +0300)]
Initial import of *flame.sh files

21 months agoInitial import of calctime.sh
Stathis Kamperis [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 21:12:31 +0000 (00:12 +0300)]
Initial import of calctime.sh

21 months agocmpevts.sh: Update
Stathis Kamperis [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 17:14:42 +0000 (20:14 +0300)]
cmpevts.sh: Update

21 months agoInitial import of procevts.sh
Stathis Kamperis [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 17:13:29 +0000 (20:13 +0300)]
Initial import of procevts.sh

21 months agoexp.sh: Add histcmpevts
Stathis Kamperis [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 17:10:52 +0000 (20:10 +0300)]
exp.sh: Add histcmpevts

21 months agosetup.sh: Add gsoc.diff
Stathis Kamperis [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 17:10:30 +0000 (20:10 +0300)]
setup.sh: Add gsoc.diff