etc/realgen: Cosmetic
authorstathis <stathis@solaris.(none)>
Wed, 2 Feb 2011 19:15:55 +0000 (21:15 +0200)
committerstathis <stathis@solaris.(none)>
Wed, 2 Feb 2011 19:24:58 +0000 (21:24 +0200)
commit820e96f56d6236b896152c79728ea1870a0d87b3
tree0e5a87be3d42e62f3d5376def06e249bf137aaf1
parentbd6c5664031602197e922c24b3c953681a95c99b
etc/realgen: Cosmetic
etc/realgen.c