ulps: Take us to mpc 0.9
authorstathis <stathis@voyager.localdomain>
Thu, 10 Mar 2011 15:26:45 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
committerstathis <stathis@voyager.localdomain>
Thu, 10 Mar 2011 15:27:19 +0000 (17:27 +0200)
commit918436de21af418177d63836a2c6b04b9958b269
treecd254e1c964814fb46f8d45c2fd298ffc8702efd
parent108c2b580389a80700fcc6087db89a989c1ea4e9
ulps: Take us to mpc 0.9

mpc 0.9 fixes some near-infinite loops.
Currently, we support < 0.9 versions as well. But once 0.9 hits all
major operating systems/package managers, we will get rid of the

Thanks to asau@ for updating mpc in pkgsrc.
include/subr_mpc.h
ulps/subr_mpc.c