ulps: Take us to mpc 0.9
authorstathis <stathis@voyager.localdomain>
Thu, 10 Mar 2011 15:26:45 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
committerstathis <stathis@voyager.localdomain>
Thu, 10 Mar 2011 15:27:19 +0000 (17:27 +0200)
mpc 0.9 fixes some near-infinite loops.
Currently, we support < 0.9 versions as well. But once 0.9 hits all
major operating systems/package managers, we will get rid of the

Thanks to asau@ for updating mpc in pkgsrc.

include/subr_mpc.h
ulps/subr_mpc.c

index 3b6189a..cdfa943 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,9 @@
 #ifndef        __SUBR_MPC_H__
 #define        __SUBR_MPC_H__
 
+#if MPC_VERSION_MINOR == 0 && MPC_VERSION_MAJOR < 9
 double complex mpc_get_dc(mpc_t op, mpfr_rnd_t rnd);
 long double complex mpc_get_ldc(mpc_t op, mpfr_rnd_t rnd);
+#endif
 
 #endif /* ! __SUBR_MPC_H__ */
index 9b3eb40..555b143 100644 (file)
@@ -2,6 +2,7 @@
 #include "mytypes.h"
 #include "subr_mpc.h"
 
+#if MPC_VERSION_MAJOR == 0 && MPC_VERSION_MINOR < 9
 double complex
 mpc_get_dc(mpc_t op, mpfr_rnd_t rnd)
 {
@@ -45,3 +46,4 @@ mpc_get_ldc(mpc_t op, mpfr_rnd_t rnd)
 
        return (z.z);
 }
+#endif