mathlib.git
3 years agosubr_atf: Allow for more variables bitwise-fpclass
stathis [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 21:32:14 +0000 (00:32 +0300)]
subr_atf: Allow for more variables

3 years agosubr_atf: Simplify a bit
stathis [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 20:58:22 +0000 (23:58 +0300)]
subr_atf: Simplify a bit

3 years agosubr_atf: Provide defaults for iterations variable
stathis [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 20:50:22 +0000 (23:50 +0300)]
subr_atf: Provide defaults for iterations variable

3 years agot_constants: Cleanup a bit, since here
stathis [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 18:21:28 +0000 (21:21 +0300)]
t_constants: Cleanup a bit, since here

3 years agot_constants: Fix symbol in math constant
stathis [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 18:19:07 +0000 (21:19 +0300)]
t_constants: Fix symbol in math constant

Provided-by: Matthias Drochner
3 years agoetc/Makefile: Add complxgen to all target
stathis [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 17:58:32 +0000 (20:58 +0300)]
etc/Makefile: Add complxgen to all target

3 years agoMinor tidbits here and there
stathis [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 17:49:51 +0000 (20:49 +0300)]
Minor tidbits here and there

3 years agoFix some sparse errors
stathis [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 17:43:09 +0000 (20:43 +0300)]
Fix some sparse errors

3 years agocomplex: unbreak
Stathis Kamperis [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 19:49:42 +0000 (22:49 +0300)]
complex: unbreak

3 years agoUnbreak
Stathis Kamperis [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 19:38:04 +0000 (22:38 +0300)]
Unbreak

3 years agoulps: Cosmetic
Stathis Kamperis [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 19:22:47 +0000 (22:22 +0300)]
ulps: Cosmetic

3 years agoulps: unbreak
stathis [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 20:29:28 +0000 (23:29 +0300)]
ulps: unbreak

3 years agoulps: Add more complex functions
stathis [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 20:27:20 +0000 (23:27 +0300)]
ulps: Add more complex functions

3 years agoulps: getfunctionulp() ->getfunctionulp_real()
stathis [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 15:06:50 +0000 (18:06 +0300)]
ulps: getfunctionulp() ->getfunctionulp_real()

3 years agoulps/main: Fix indentation
stathis [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 15:04:14 +0000 (18:04 +0300)]
ulps/main: Fix indentation

3 years agoULPS: More cleanup please
stathis [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 15:01:37 +0000 (18:01 +0300)]
ULPS: More cleanup please

3 years agoULPS: Unbreak
stathis [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 12:34:34 +0000 (15:34 +0300)]
ULPS: Unbreak

3 years agoULPs: Massive cleanup
stathis [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 12:21:45 +0000 (15:21 +0300)]
ULPs: Massive cleanup

3 years agofenv/Makefile: Unbreak
stathis [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 09:08:41 +0000 (12:08 +0300)]
fenv/Makefile: Unbreak

3 years agoulps/gen: Augment printfunctions()
stathis [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 00:47:35 +0000 (03:47 +0300)]
ulps/gen: Augment printfunctions()

3 years agoULPS: Unbreak for dom_ctan
stathis [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 22:40:23 +0000 (01:40 +0300)]
ULPS: Unbreak for dom_ctan

3 years agoULPS: Add ctan
stathis [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 21:24:15 +0000 (00:24 +0300)]
ULPS: Add ctan

3 years agoULPS: Add conj
stathis [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 19:46:00 +0000 (22:46 +0300)]
ULPS: Add conj

3 years agoULPS: Cleanup plus debug. Still halts.
stathis [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 19:40:27 +0000 (22:40 +0300)]
ULPS: Cleanup plus debug. Still halts.

3 years agoULPS: Cleanup plus add debug
stathis [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 17:48:47 +0000 (20:48 +0300)]
ULPS: Cleanup plus add debug

3 years agoulps: More cleanup
stathis [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 16:30:46 +0000 (19:30 +0300)]
ulps: More cleanup

3 years agoULPS: Cleanup. More to follow.
Stathis Kamperis [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 11:19:57 +0000 (14:19 +0300)]
ULPS: Cleanup. More to follow.

3 years agoulps: Cleanup
Stathis Kamperis [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 11:00:39 +0000 (14:00 +0300)]
ulps: Cleanup

3 years agoulps: Cleanup
Stathis Kamperis [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 08:33:29 +0000 (11:33 +0300)]
ulps: Cleanup

3 years agoULPS: Minor cleanup
Stathis Kamperis [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 08:26:02 +0000 (11:26 +0300)]
ULPS: Minor cleanup

3 years agoULPS: Minor tweaks
Stathis Kamperis [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 08:20:56 +0000 (11:20 +0300)]
ULPS: Minor tweaks

3 years agoULPS: ulp.c -> ulp_real.c
Stathis Kamperis [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 07:51:21 +0000 (10:51 +0300)]
ULPS: ulp.c -> ulp_real.c

3 years agoULPS: Add more complex functions
Stathis Kamperis [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 07:43:46 +0000 (10:43 +0300)]
ULPS: Add more complex functions

3 years agoULPS: Meh
Stathis Kamperis [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 07:35:33 +0000 (10:35 +0300)]
ULPS: Meh

3 years agoULPS: Save WIP. Looks good
Stathis Kamperis [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 07:19:28 +0000 (10:19 +0300)]
ULPS: Save WIP. Looks good

3 years agosubr_mpc: Implenet mpc_get_ld()
Stathis Kamperis [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 06:39:06 +0000 (09:39 +0300)]
subr_mpc: Implenet mpc_get_ld()

3 years agoulps: Add missing header
Stathis Kamperis [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 06:34:45 +0000 (09:34 +0300)]
ulps: Add missing header

3 years agoULPS: Save WIP. Looks kind good.
Stathis Kamperis [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 06:31:50 +0000 (09:31 +0300)]
ULPS: Save WIP. Looks kind good.

3 years agoULPS: Save WIP
Stathis Kamperis [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 06:09:21 +0000 (09:09 +0300)]
ULPS: Save WIP

3 years agoULPS: It compiles fine
Stathis Kamperis [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 20:04:26 +0000 (23:04 +0300)]
ULPS: It compiles fine

3 years agoULPS: Save WIP
Stathis Kamperis [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 20:03:11 +0000 (23:03 +0300)]
ULPS: Save WIP

3 years agoULPS: Save WIP
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 20:18:25 +0000 (23:18 +0300)]
ULPS: Save WIP

3 years agoULPS: Save WIP
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 19:46:20 +0000 (22:46 +0300)]
ULPS: Save WIP

3 years agoulps: WIP
Stathis Kamperis [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 18:43:40 +0000 (21:43 +0300)]
ulps: WIP

3 years agoulps: Save temporary WIP
Stathis Kamperis [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 20:17:26 +0000 (23:17 +0300)]
ulps: Save temporary WIP

3 years agoMakefile: Add complex target
stathis [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 18:14:08 +0000 (21:14 +0300)]
Makefile: Add complex target

3 years agoInitial import of t_conj
stathis [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 14:01:06 +0000 (17:01 +0300)]
Initial import of t_conj

3 years agosubr_fpcmp: Add some comments
stathis [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 19:01:21 +0000 (22:01 +0300)]
subr_fpcmp: Add some comments

3 years agot_clog: Add a fuzzing test
stathis [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 18:08:13 +0000 (21:08 +0300)]
t_clog: Add a fuzzing test

3 years agot_clog: Whitespace cleanup
stathis [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 17:43:13 +0000 (20:43 +0300)]
t_clog: Whitespace cleanup

3 years agot_clog: WIP
stathis [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 17:35:51 +0000 (20:35 +0300)]
t_clog: WIP

3 years agoInitial import of t_clog
stathis [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 20:34:23 +0000 (23:34 +0300)]
Initial import of t_clog

3 years agoulps/gen.c: Add a comment
stathis [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 20:07:52 +0000 (23:07 +0300)]
ulps/gen.c: Add a comment

3 years agofpcmp_equal* ->fpreal_equal*
stathis [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 17:33:43 +0000 (20:33 +0300)]
fpcmp_equal* ->fpreal_equal*

3 years agot_trunc: Fix various typos
stathis [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 15:44:53 +0000 (18:44 +0300)]
t_trunc: Fix various typos

3 years agot_tanh: fpcmp_equal -> fpcmp_equall
stathis [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 15:18:55 +0000 (18:18 +0300)]
t_tanh: fpcmp_equal -> fpcmp_equall

3 years agot_self_complex: test_rand1 -> test_self_complex1
stathis [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 15:14:46 +0000 (18:14 +0300)]
t_self_complex: test_rand1 -> test_self_complex1

3 years ago{complex,fenv}/Makefile: Protect against VPATH
stathis [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 15:12:30 +0000 (18:12 +0300)]
{complex,fenv}/Makefile: Protect against VPATH

3 years agot_expm1: Fix typo
stathis [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 15:11:46 +0000 (18:11 +0300)]
t_expm1: Fix typo

3 years agot_self_complex: Add missing header
stathis [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 15:01:06 +0000 (18:01 +0300)]
t_self_complex: Add missing header

3 years agoAdd missing fpcomplex* headers, plus fix a typo
stathis [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 15:00:05 +0000 (18:00 +0300)]
Add missing fpcomplex* headers, plus fix a typo

3 years agoAdd t_self_complex
stathis [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 14:57:20 +0000 (17:57 +0300)]
Add t_self_complex

3 years agosubr_fpcmp: Cosmetic
stathis [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 14:25:54 +0000 (17:25 +0300)]
subr_fpcmp: Cosmetic

3 years agosubr_fpcmp: Add untested support for fp complex comparisons
stathis [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 14:23:53 +0000 (17:23 +0300)]
subr_fpcmp: Add untested support for fp complex comparisons

3 years agoetc/profmath: Unbreak
stathis [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 13:21:37 +0000 (16:21 +0300)]
etc/profmath: Unbreak

3 years agoFix a few typos in fpcmp_equal*()
Stathis Kamperis [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 07:31:56 +0000 (10:31 +0300)]
Fix a few typos in fpcmp_equal*()

3 years agoulps: Looks good
stathis [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 17:10:28 +0000 (20:10 +0300)]
ulps: Looks good

3 years agoulps: meh
stathis [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 16:32:23 +0000 (19:32 +0300)]
ulps: meh

3 years agoulps: Major cleanup-refactoring. Looks good.
stathis [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 13:52:08 +0000 (16:52 +0300)]
ulps: Major cleanup-refactoring. Looks good.

3 years agoulps: Change output format. WIP.
stathis [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 11:11:42 +0000 (14:11 +0300)]
ulps: Change output format. WIP.

3 years agoMakefile: Cosmetic
Stathis Kamperis [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 05:08:26 +0000 (08:08 +0300)]
Makefile: Cosmetic

3 years agoulps/Makefile: Cleanup a bit
Stathis Kamperis [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 04:54:02 +0000 (07:54 +0300)]
ulps/Makefile: Cleanup a bit

3 years agoULPs: Cleanup. Starting to look good
Stathis Kamperis [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 04:45:35 +0000 (07:45 +0300)]
ULPs: Cleanup. Starting to look good

3 years agoUlps: Save temporary work
stathis [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 20:57:02 +0000 (23:57 +0300)]
Ulps: Save temporary work

3 years agoUlps: meh
stathis [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 17:23:01 +0000 (20:23 +0300)]
Ulps: meh

3 years agoulps: meh
stathis [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 13:29:35 +0000 (16:29 +0300)]
ulps: meh

3 years agoWhitespace cleanup
stathis [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 20:21:27 +0000 (23:21 +0300)]
Whitespace cleanup

3 years agoULPs: Cleanup+unbreak. WIP.
stathis [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 20:19:17 +0000 (23:19 +0300)]
ULPs: Cleanup+unbreak. WIP.

3 years agoULPS: WIP
stathis [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 18:19:02 +0000 (21:19 +0300)]
ULPS: WIP

3 years agot_acosh: Use neg infs where due. Thanks to drochner@
stathis [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 17:50:10 +0000 (20:50 +0300)]
t_acosh: Use neg infs where due. Thanks to drochner@

3 years agoULPS: WIP
stathis [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 16:02:36 +0000 (19:02 +0300)]
ULPS: WIP

3 years agoulps: WIP
stathis [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 20:15:59 +0000 (23:15 +0300)]
ulps: WIP

3 years agofenv/Makefile: Hack to allow regen of config.h
stathis [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 18:46:54 +0000 (21:46 +0300)]
fenv/Makefile: Hack to allow regen of config.h

3 years agoulps: First step towards long double probes
stathis [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 20:45:11 +0000 (23:45 +0300)]
ulps: First step towards long double probes

3 years agoInitial import of t_csqrt
stathis [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 18:42:17 +0000 (21:42 +0300)]
Initial import of t_csqrt

3 years agot_catanh: Initial import
stathis [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 13:16:34 +0000 (16:16 +0300)]
t_catanh: Initial import

3 years agoInitial import of t_catan
stathis [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 12:38:30 +0000 (15:38 +0300)]
Initial import of t_catan

3 years agoInitial import of t_casinh
stathis [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 21:32:15 +0000 (00:32 +0300)]
Initial import of t_casinh

3 years agot_casin: Cosmetic
stathis [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 20:56:50 +0000 (23:56 +0300)]
t_casin: Cosmetic

3 years agoInitial import of t_casin
stathis [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 20:54:24 +0000 (23:54 +0300)]
Initial import of t_casin

3 years agoAdd lconstants.h & adapt test cases
stathis [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 19:32:05 +0000 (22:32 +0300)]
Add lconstants.h & adapt test cases

3 years agoInitial import of t_carg
stathis [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 19:27:11 +0000 (22:27 +0300)]
Initial import of t_carg

3 years agot_cacos: Cleanup a bit
stathis [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 15:06:04 +0000 (18:06 +0300)]
t_cacos: Cleanup a bit

3 years agot_cacosh: Cleanup mess
stathis [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 14:54:45 +0000 (17:54 +0300)]
t_cacosh: Cleanup mess

3 years agoulps.asc: Add missing closing delimiter
Stathis Kamperis [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 14:06:21 +0000 (10:06 -0400)]
ulps.asc: Add missing closing delimiter

3 years agoulps.asc: Add results from Linux/ICC
Stathis Kamperis [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 14:05:17 +0000 (10:05 -0400)]
ulps.asc: Add results from Linux/ICC

3 years agofenv/t_overrun: Don't mix counters on nested loop
stathis [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 13:39:35 +0000 (16:39 +0300)]
fenv/t_overrun: Don't mix counters on nested loop

3 years agofenv/Atffile: Define 'iterations'
stathis [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 13:35:11 +0000 (16:35 +0300)]
fenv/Atffile: Define 'iterations'

3 years agoInitial import of fenv/t_overrun
stathis [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 13:34:13 +0000 (16:34 +0300)]
Initial import of fenv/t_overrun

3 years agosubr_random: Fix for suncc, icc, clang.
stathis [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 09:56:19 +0000 (12:56 +0300)]
subr_random: Fix for suncc, icc, clang.