mathlib.git
23 months agoulps: Fix long lines master
stathis [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 20:25:42 +0000 (20:25 +0000)]
ulps: Fix long lines

23 months agoulps: Add a 'ban' option to exclude problematic functions
stathis [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 20:20:30 +0000 (20:20 +0000)]
ulps: Add a 'ban' option to exclude problematic functions

In-discussion-with: swildner@

23 months agoulps: Align for the eyes
stathis [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 01:00:12 +0000 (01:00 +0000)]
ulps: Align for the eyes

23 months agoulps: Reduce NITERATION to 1000
stathis [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 00:58:46 +0000 (00:58 +0000)]
ulps: Reduce NITERATION to 1000

23 months agoulps: Allow to operate on real or complex only
stathis [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 00:58:11 +0000 (00:58 +0000)]
ulps: Allow to operate on real or complex only

In-discussion-with: swildner@

23 months agoulps: Fix a wrong #ifdef
stathis [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 00:39:33 +0000 (00:39 +0000)]
ulps: Fix a wrong #ifdef

Reported-by: swildner@
3 years agomath/t_nextafter: Fix typo
stathis [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 15:59:35 +0000 (18:59 +0300)]
math/t_nextafter: Fix typo

3 years agot_nextafter: Test corner case, x == y
stathis [Mon, 18 Apr 2011 18:47:35 +0000 (21:47 +0300)]
t_nextafter: Test corner case, x == y

Thanks to asau@ for bringing this into my attention.

3 years agosubr_fpcmp: __Symbols are for internal use only
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 10 Mar 2011 21:09:56 +0000 (23:09 +0200)]
subr_fpcmp: __Symbols are for internal use only

3 years agomath_self_complex: Add test case
stathis [Thu, 10 Mar 2011 17:04:44 +0000 (19:04 +0200)]
math_self_complex: Add test case

3 years agoulps: Take us to mpc 0.9
stathis [Thu, 10 Mar 2011 15:26:45 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
ulps: Take us to mpc 0.9

mpc 0.9 fixes some near-infinite loops.
Currently, we support < 0.9 versions as well. But once 0.9 hits all
major operating systems/package managers, we will get rid of the

Thanks to asau@ for updating mpc in pkgsrc.

3 years agoreport/gsoc: Add remquo*()
Stathis Kamperis [Mon, 7 Feb 2011 05:24:06 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
report/gsoc: Add remquo*()

3 years agomath/t_remquo: Add a comment
stathis [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 08:26:31 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
math/t_remquo: Add a comment

3 years agomath/t_remquo: Add one more test
stathis [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 07:52:19 +0000 (09:52 +0200)]
math/t_remquo: Add one more test

3 years agoetc/testrand2: Cleanup a bit
stathis [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 20:53:30 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
etc/testrand2: Cleanup a bit

3 years agoetc/realgen: Cosmetic
stathis [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 19:15:55 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
etc/realgen: Cosmetic

3 years agoreport/gsoc.asc: Update
Stathis Kamperis [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 04:14:26 +0000 (06:14 +0200)]
report/gsoc.asc: Update

3 years agoreport/gsoc.asc: Cleanup
Stathis Kamperis [Tue, 1 Feb 2011 03:25:53 +0000 (05:25 +0200)]
report/gsoc.asc: Cleanup

3 years agocomplex/clog: Cosmetic
stathis [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 09:05:30 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
complex/clog: Cosmetic

3 years agoulps: Fix indentation
stathis [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 08:50:57 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
ulps: Fix indentation

3 years agoCosmetic
stathis [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 19:22:05 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
Cosmetic

3 years agosubr_errhandling: Fix for OSX
stathis [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 19:17:48 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
subr_errhandling: Fix for OSX

3 years agot_extern: Unbreak for atf-0.12
stathis [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 19:22:28 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
t_extern: Unbreak for atf-0.12

3 years agomath/Makefile: Unbreak t_atanh build
stathis [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 18:59:33 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
math/Makefile: Unbreak t_atanh build

3 years agomath/t_atanh: Add test case
stathis [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 18:46:13 +0000 (20:46 +0200)]
math/t_atanh: Add test case

3 years agomath/t_atanh: Cleanup. Reduce false positive failures
stathis [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 18:31:49 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
math/t_atanh: Cleanup. Reduce false positive failures

3 years agomath/t_atan2: Unbreak build
stathis [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 18:14:30 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
math/t_atan2: Unbreak build

3 years agomath/t_atan2: Use not_errno_equalto()
stathis [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 17:52:56 +0000 (19:52 +0200)]
math/t_atan2: Use not_errno_equalto()

3 years agomath/t_atan2: Cleanup a bit. Still fails :<
stathis [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 17:39:41 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
math/t_atan2: Cleanup a bit. Still fails :<

3 years agomath/t_atan: Use HAVE_SUBNORMALS
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 00:34:01 +0000 (02:34 +0200)]
math/t_atan: Use HAVE_SUBNORMALS

3 years agoconfigure.ac: Fix HAVE_SUBNORMALS
stathis [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 00:02:58 +0000 (02:02 +0200)]
configure.ac: Fix HAVE_SUBNORMALS

3 years agomath/Makefile: Add missing dep for t_atan
stathis [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 20:39:49 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
math/Makefile: Add missing dep for t_atan

3 years agoconfigure.ac: 1st attempt to HAVE_SUBNORMALS
stathis [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 20:39:30 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
configure.ac: 1st attempt to HAVE_SUBNORMALS

3 years agomath/t_atan: Add test case
stathis [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 17:52:28 +0000 (19:52 +0200)]
math/t_atan: Add test case

3 years agomath/t_atan: M_PI_2 -> M_PI_2l
stathis [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 17:30:37 +0000 (19:30 +0200)]
math/t_atan: M_PI_2 -> M_PI_2l

3 years agoUse atf_tc_get_config_var_as_long()
stathis [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 17:07:08 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
Use atf_tc_get_config_var_as_long()

3 years agomath/t_mac: Cleanup
stathis [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 18:43:33 +0000 (21:43 +0300)]
math/t_mac: Cleanup

3 years agomath/t_erfc: Cleanup a bit
stathis [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 18:41:12 +0000 (21:41 +0300)]
math/t_erfc: Cleanup a bit

3 years agomath/t_atanh: Fix some errors
stathis [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 18:30:15 +0000 (21:30 +0300)]
math/t_atanh: Fix some errors

3 years agofenv: Remove binary file. Agh.
stathis [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 21:19:33 +0000 (00:19 +0300)]
fenv: Remove binary file. Agh.

3 years agot_trunc: Fix typo
stathis [Sun, 29 Aug 2010 16:12:50 +0000 (19:12 +0300)]
t_trunc: Fix typo

3 years agocomplex/t_imgconstant: Fix typo
Stathis Kamperis [Sun, 22 Aug 2010 22:09:03 +0000 (01:09 +0300)]
complex/t_imgconstant: Fix typo

3 years agocomplex/t_cproj: rand() -> rand() % 2
Stathis Kamperis [Sun, 22 Aug 2010 21:57:42 +0000 (00:57 +0300)]
complex/t_cproj: rand() -> rand() % 2

3 years agot_cproj: More cleanup, plus unbreak
Stathis Kamperis [Sun, 22 Aug 2010 21:53:23 +0000 (00:53 +0300)]
t_cproj: More cleanup, plus unbreak

3 years agot_cproj: Add a missing ifdef guard
Stathis Kamperis [Sun, 22 Aug 2010 21:49:05 +0000 (00:49 +0300)]
t_cproj: Add a missing ifdef guard

3 years agoinclude/mytypes.h: Add missing typedefs
Stathis Kamperis [Sun, 22 Aug 2010 21:38:34 +0000 (00:38 +0300)]
include/mytypes.h: Add missing typedefs

3 years agot_cproj: Cleanup
Stathis Kamperis [Sun, 22 Aug 2010 21:38:14 +0000 (00:38 +0300)]
t_cproj: Cleanup

3 years agot_croj: Add more checks
Stathis Kamperis [Sun, 22 Aug 2010 21:36:51 +0000 (00:36 +0300)]
t_croj: Add more checks

3 years agocomplex: Initial import of t_cproj
stathis [Sun, 22 Aug 2010 20:11:58 +0000 (23:11 +0300)]
complex: Initial import of t_cproj

3 years agoreport/gsoc.asc: Cleanup a bit
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 20:40:36 +0000 (16:40 -0400)]
report/gsoc.asc: Cleanup a bit

3 years agoproffenv: Cleanup, plus add new functions
Stathis Kamperis [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 21:36:32 +0000 (00:36 +0300)]
proffenv: Cleanup, plus add new functions

3 years agoMakefile: make -> gmake
stathis [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 18:38:35 +0000 (21:38 +0300)]
Makefile: make -> gmake

3 years agomath/Makefile: Remove bogus stuff
Stathis Kamperis [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 01:57:51 +0000 (04:57 +0300)]
math/Makefile: Remove bogus stuff

3 years agomath/Makefile: Remove no longer belonging target
Stathis Kamperis [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 01:51:40 +0000 (04:51 +0300)]
math/Makefile: Remove no longer belonging target

3 years agot_atan2: Plugin good data
Stathis Kamperis [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 20:39:48 +0000 (23:39 +0300)]
t_atan2: Plugin good data

3 years agoMakefile: Comment
Stathis Kamperis [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 20:18:33 +0000 (23:18 +0300)]
Makefile: Comment

3 years agogsoc.asc: Break lines a bit
Stathis Kamperis [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 20:10:26 +0000 (23:10 +0300)]
gsoc.asc: Break lines a bit

3 years agoAdd LICENSE file
stathis [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 19:41:20 +0000 (22:41 +0300)]
Add LICENSE file

3 years agoMakefile: Simplify
stathis [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 19:23:17 +0000 (22:23 +0300)]
Makefile: Simplify

3 years agoiserrno_equalto() -> errno_equalto()
stathis [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 19:19:49 +0000 (22:19 +0300)]
iserrno_equalto() -> errno_equalto()

3 years agosubr_errhandling: Cosmetic
stathis [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 18:42:36 +0000 (21:42 +0300)]
subr_errhandling: Cosmetic

3 years agoUntrack bogus directory
stathis [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 18:33:59 +0000 (21:33 +0300)]
Untrack bogus directory

3 years agoAdd temporary dummy Atffile
stathis [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 18:32:40 +0000 (21:32 +0300)]
Add temporary dummy Atffile

3 years agoscripts/upload-to-leaf.sh: Better error handling
stathis [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 18:23:54 +0000 (21:23 +0300)]
scripts/upload-to-leaf.sh: Better error handling

3 years agoInitial import of root Makefile
stathis [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 18:12:04 +0000 (21:12 +0300)]
Initial import of root Makefile

3 years agoUntrack bogus files
stathis [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 17:43:50 +0000 (20:43 +0300)]
Untrack bogus files

3 years agoUntrack bogus file
stathis [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 17:43:24 +0000 (20:43 +0300)]
Untrack bogus file

3 years agoMove math.h tests to math/
stathis [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 17:42:43 +0000 (20:42 +0300)]
Move math.h tests to math/

3 years agot_copysign: Cleanup
Stathis Kamperis [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 11:48:49 +0000 (14:48 +0300)]
t_copysign: Cleanup

3 years agot_sqrt: Fix typo
Stathis Kamperis [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 11:42:23 +0000 (14:42 +0300)]
t_sqrt: Fix typo

3 years agosubr_random: Minor.
Stathis Kamperis [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 10:01:08 +0000 (13:01 +0300)]
subr_random: Minor.

3 years agot_remquo: Add more tests, plus fix minors
Stathis Kamperis [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 09:58:02 +0000 (12:58 +0300)]
t_remquo: Add more tests, plus fix minors

3 years agoInitial import of t_remquo
Stathis Kamperis [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 09:47:36 +0000 (12:47 +0300)]
Initial import of t_remquo

3 years agomeh
Stathis Kamperis [Sat, 14 Aug 2010 21:27:17 +0000 (00:27 +0300)]
meh

3 years agot_pow: random_double() -> random_long_double()
Stathis Kamperis [Sat, 14 Aug 2010 21:00:28 +0000 (00:00 +0300)]
t_pow: random_double() -> random_long_double()

3 years agocomplex/Makefile: Cleanup
Stathis Kamperis [Sat, 14 Aug 2010 20:01:37 +0000 (23:01 +0300)]
complex/Makefile: Cleanup

3 years agot_modf: Complete
Stathis Kamperis [Sat, 14 Aug 2010 19:39:28 +0000 (22:39 +0300)]
t_modf: Complete

3 years agoSave WIP for t_modf
stathis [Sat, 14 Aug 2010 21:49:28 +0000 (00:49 +0300)]
Save WIP for t_modf

3 years agot_conj: Remove unused variables
Stathis Kamperis [Sat, 14 Aug 2010 13:01:16 +0000 (16:01 +0300)]
t_conj: Remove unused variables

3 years agofenv/Makefile: Rearrange targets
stathis [Sat, 14 Aug 2010 13:34:39 +0000 (16:34 +0300)]
fenv/Makefile: Rearrange targets

3 years agocomplex/Makefile: Rearrange targets
stathis [Sat, 14 Aug 2010 13:33:48 +0000 (16:33 +0300)]
complex/Makefile: Rearrange targets

3 years agocomplex/Makefile: Unbreak for edge case
stathis [Sat, 14 Aug 2010 13:30:22 +0000 (16:30 +0300)]
complex/Makefile: Unbreak for edge case

3 years agoUnbreak some tests
Stathis Kamperis [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 20:35:55 +0000 (23:35 +0300)]
Unbreak some tests

3 years agoInitial import of t_round
Stathis Kamperis [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 20:32:26 +0000 (23:32 +0300)]
Initial import of t_round

3 years agoInitial import of t_llround
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 21:40:28 +0000 (00:40 +0300)]
Initial import of t_llround

3 years agot_lround: Cleanup
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 21:08:00 +0000 (00:08 +0300)]
t_lround: Cleanup

3 years agot_lround: More checks
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 20:53:08 +0000 (23:53 +0300)]
t_lround: More checks

3 years agot_lround: Whitespace cleanup
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 19:32:07 +0000 (22:32 +0300)]
t_lround: Whitespace cleanup

3 years agoInitial import of t_lround
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 19:30:13 +0000 (22:30 +0300)]
Initial import of t_lround

3 years agoreport: More updates
Stathis Kamperis [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 21:06:05 +0000 (00:06 +0300)]
report: More updates

3 years agoreport: Update a bit
Stathis Kamperis [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 20:56:40 +0000 (23:56 +0300)]
report: Update a bit

3 years agoulps: Fix stale comment
Stathis Kamperis [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 19:42:35 +0000 (22:42 +0300)]
ulps: Fix stale comment

3 years agoulps/Makefile: Fix dist target
Stathis Kamperis [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 19:39:04 +0000 (22:39 +0300)]
ulps/Makefile: Fix dist target

3 years agoulps/Makefile: Cleanup -- unbreak for netbsd
stathis [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 18:42:11 +0000 (21:42 +0300)]
ulps/Makefile: Cleanup -- unbreak for netbsd

3 years agot_tgmath: More checks. Minor cleanup.
Stathis Kamperis [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 20:53:44 +0000 (23:53 +0300)]
t_tgmath: More checks. Minor cleanup.

3 years agoetc/Makefile: Fix typo
Stathis Kamperis [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 19:45:20 +0000 (22:45 +0300)]
etc/Makefile: Fix typo

3 years agoetc/Makefile: Cleanup a bit, plus unbreak
stathis [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 22:19:45 +0000 (01:19 +0300)]
etc/Makefile: Cleanup a bit, plus unbreak

3 years agoetc/Makefile: Fix for profmath
stathis [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 22:14:17 +0000 (01:14 +0300)]
etc/Makefile: Fix for profmath

3 years agoetc/Makefile: Add some paths
stathis [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 22:12:07 +0000 (01:12 +0300)]
etc/Makefile: Add some paths

3 years agoetc/TODO: Update
stathis [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 15:57:25 +0000 (18:57 +0300)]
etc/TODO: Update