pcca-site.git
4 years agoupdatedb.php: numHeaders -> numOfHeaders. master
beket [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 19:26:20 +0000 (21:26 +0200)]
updatedb.php: numHeaders -> numOfHeaders.

4 years agoupdatedb.php: Cleanup plus ancor on list of headers.
beket [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 19:21:00 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
updatedb.php: Cleanup plus ancor on list of headers.

4 years agoupdatedb.php: Break header columns.
beket [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 18:41:39 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
updatedb.php: Break header columns.

4 years agoupdatedb.php: More cleanup. What a mess.
stathis [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 19:37:16 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
updatedb.php: More cleanup. What a mess.

4 years agoupdatedb.php: Try to indent this mess.
beket [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 17:10:33 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
updatedb.php: Try to indent this mess.

4 years agoupdatedb.php: Don't use br/
beket [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 15:30:15 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
updatedb.php: Don't use br/

4 years agoform_editsymbol.php: Move session commands to the top.
stathis [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 13:57:33 +0000 (16:57 +0300)]
form_editsymbol.php: Move session commands to the top.

4 years agoform_addsymbol.php: Move session commands to the top.
stathis [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 13:56:26 +0000 (16:56 +0300)]
form_addsymbol.php: Move session commands to the top.

4 years agoform_editfunction.php: Move session commands to the top.
stathis [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 13:54:43 +0000 (16:54 +0300)]
form_editfunction.php: Move session commands to the top.

4 years agologin.php: Move session commands to the top.
stathis [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 13:47:38 +0000 (16:47 +0300)]
login.php: Move session commands to the top.

4 years agoform_login.php: Move session commands to the top.
stathis [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 13:46:07 +0000 (16:46 +0300)]
form_login.php: Move session commands to the top.

4 years agoform_addfunction.php: Move session commands to the top.
stathis [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 13:42:49 +0000 (16:42 +0300)]
form_addfunction.php: Move session commands to the top.

4 years agoupdatedb.php: Move session commands to the top.
stathis [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 13:36:08 +0000 (16:36 +0300)]
updatedb.php: Move session commands to the top.

4 years agoSend the db password when authenticating.
stathis [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 13:31:05 +0000 (16:31 +0300)]
Send the db password when authenticating.

4 years agoform_addfunction: use list_items_in_select_box()
Stathis Kamperis [Fri, 19 Jun 2009 05:23:21 +0000 (08:23 +0300)]
form_addfunction: use list_items_in_select_box()

4 years agoAdd listissues.php
Stathis Kamperis [Fri, 19 Jun 2009 05:06:01 +0000 (08:06 +0300)]
Add listissues.php

4 years agolistrecords.php: Cleanup a bit.
Stathis Kamperis [Tue, 9 Jun 2009 05:05:11 +0000 (08:05 +0300)]
listrecords.php: Cleanup a bit.

4 years agostatistics.php: Cleanup the mess.
Stathis Kamperis [Tue, 9 Jun 2009 04:46:27 +0000 (07:46 +0300)]
statistics.php: Cleanup the mess.

4 years agoUse consistent naming scheme.
Stathis Kamperis [Tue, 9 Jun 2009 04:18:12 +0000 (07:18 +0300)]
Use consistent naming scheme.

4 years agoget_stats.php: Cleanup a bit.
Stathis Kamperis [Tue, 9 Jun 2009 04:13:49 +0000 (07:13 +0300)]
get_stats.php: Cleanup a bit.

4 years agoAdd aggregate stats for symbols.
Stathis Kamperis [Tue, 9 Jun 2009 03:59:56 +0000 (06:59 +0300)]
Add aggregate stats for symbols.

4 years agoComment out debug echos.
Stathis Kamperis [Mon, 8 Jun 2009 18:56:10 +0000 (21:56 +0300)]
Comment out debug echos.

4 years agoAdd missing stuff for symbols manipulation.
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 4 Jun 2009 03:14:51 +0000 (06:14 +0300)]
Add missing stuff for symbols manipulation.

4 years agoFix typo in variable name plus some whitespace.
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 4 Jun 2009 03:03:20 +0000 (06:03 +0300)]
Fix typo in variable name plus some whitespace.

4 years agoAdd full symbol support.
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 4 Jun 2009 02:59:19 +0000 (05:59 +0300)]
Add full symbol support.

4 years agoAdd partial support for symbol statistics.
Stathis Kamperis [Mon, 1 Jun 2009 21:55:11 +0000 (00:55 +0300)]
Add partial support for symbol statistics.

4 years agoFix broken url generation in statistics.
Stathis Kamperis [Mon, 1 Jun 2009 21:32:31 +0000 (00:32 +0300)]
Fix broken url generation in statistics.

4 years agoAdd support for editing symbols.
Stathis Kamperis [Sun, 31 May 2009 02:31:33 +0000 (05:31 +0300)]
Add support for editing symbols.

4 years agoAdd symbol support in updatedb view plus cleanup.
Stathis Kamperis [Sat, 30 May 2009 02:59:07 +0000 (05:59 +0300)]
Add symbol support in updatedb view plus cleanup.

4 years agoFix a couple of links
Stathis Kamperis [Fri, 29 May 2009 22:54:00 +0000 (01:54 +0300)]
Fix a couple of links

4 years agoAdd stubs for tracking symbols.
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 28 May 2009 23:58:41 +0000 (02:58 +0300)]
Add stubs for tracking symbols.

4 years agoList records in the statistics page.
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 28 May 2009 23:31:38 +0000 (02:31 +0300)]
List records in the statistics page.

4 years agoAdd link to statistics page.
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 28 May 2009 01:16:14 +0000 (04:16 +0300)]
Add link to statistics page.

4 years agoAdd support for total {headers, functions} stats.
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 28 May 2009 01:08:27 +0000 (04:08 +0300)]
Add support for total {headers, functions} stats.

4 years agoCleanup form.css a bit.
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 28 May 2009 00:36:51 +0000 (03:36 +0300)]
Cleanup form.css a bit.

4 years agoLeft align vertical attributes.
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 28 May 2009 00:30:45 +0000 (03:30 +0300)]
Left align vertical attributes.

4 years agoAlign code; no functional change
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 28 May 2009 00:09:10 +0000 (03:09 +0300)]
Align code; no functional change

4 years agoAttributes are put horizontally in the stats table now
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 28 May 2009 00:04:51 +0000 (03:04 +0300)]
Attributes are put horizontally in the stats table now

4 years agoAdd css to table with statistics plus a link to main page
Stathis Kamperis [Wed, 27 May 2009 23:40:27 +0000 (02:40 +0300)]
Add css to table with statistics plus a link to main page

4 years agoAdd partial support for statistics
Stathis Kamperis [Wed, 27 May 2009 09:54:42 +0000 (12:54 +0300)]
Add partial support for statistics

4 years agoInitial import of site.
Stathis Kamperis [Sun, 24 May 2009 09:51:37 +0000 (12:51 +0300)]
Initial import of site.