pcca-tests.git
4 years agoInitial import of t_shmat. master
stathis [Sat, 27 Mar 2010 16:00:55 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
Initial import of t_shmat.

4 years agot_signal_alstack: Meh.
stathis [Sat, 27 Mar 2010 10:47:32 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
t_signal_alstack: Meh.

4 years agosignal.h/Makefile: Add missing target.
stathis [Sat, 27 Mar 2010 10:31:29 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
signal.h/Makefile: Add missing target.

4 years agoInitial import of t_signal_altstack.
stathis [Sat, 27 Mar 2010 10:30:12 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
Initial import of t_signal_altstack.

4 years agot_timer: Fix typo.
stathis [Fri, 26 Mar 2010 06:36:11 +0000 (08:36 +0200)]
t_timer: Fix typo.

4 years agot_timer: Severely penalize spurious signals.
stathis [Fri, 26 Mar 2010 06:23:10 +0000 (08:23 +0200)]
t_timer: Severely penalize spurious signals.

4 years agoInitial import of t_timer.
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 23:11:23 +0000 (01:11 +0200)]
Initial import of t_timer.

4 years agot_mmap_errno: Cleanup.
stathis [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 19:44:03 +0000 (21:44 +0200)]
t_mmap_errno: Cleanup.

4 years agot_fsync_errno: Fix some stuff.
stathis [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 19:09:23 +0000 (21:09 +0200)]
t_fsync_errno: Fix some stuff.

4 years agot_mmap_errno: Beautify a bit.
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 07:25:13 +0000 (09:25 +0200)]
t_mmap_errno: Beautify a bit.

4 years agot_mmap_errno: Add more checks.
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 07:21:31 +0000 (09:21 +0200)]
t_mmap_errno: Add more checks.

4 years agot_fsync_errno: Add missing fsync() call.
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 05:51:20 +0000 (07:51 +0200)]
t_fsync_errno: Add missing fsync() call.

4 years agot_fsync_errno: Add more checks.
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 05:43:48 +0000 (07:43 +0200)]
t_fsync_errno: Add more checks.

4 years agoInitial import of t_fsync_errno.
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 05:25:12 +0000 (07:25 +0200)]
Initial import of t_fsync_errno.

4 years agoInitial import of t_fsync.
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 05:11:36 +0000 (07:11 +0200)]
Initial import of t_fsync.

4 years agoRevert "Initial import of t_mkdir_import."
stathis [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 08:14:33 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
Revert "Initial import of t_mkdir_import."

This reverts commit 064b2f1fde4c59bd20ea218d981d9d403bf589e3.

4 years agoRevert "Add missing files from previous."
stathis [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 08:14:18 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
Revert "Add missing files from previous."

This reverts commit 5f7ad71f9663ab7bf722f8c41791d875bcd69d0e.

4 years agoAdd missing files from previous.
Stathis Kamperis [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 21:33:26 +0000 (23:33 +0200)]
Add missing files from previous.

4 years agoInitial import of t_mkdir_import.
Stathis Kamperis [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 21:31:41 +0000 (23:31 +0200)]
Initial import of t_mkdir_import.

4 years agosys/mman.h/t_mmap_close: Fix typo.
Stathis Kamperis [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 04:06:37 +0000 (06:06 +0200)]
sys/mman.h/t_mmap_close: Fix typo.

4 years agosys/mman.h/t_mmap_close: Move signal handler installation later on.
Stathis Kamperis [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 04:03:14 +0000 (06:03 +0200)]
sys/mman.h/t_mmap_close: Move signal handler installation later on.

4 years agodirent.h/t_closedir: Simplify.
Stathis Kamperis [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 03:28:24 +0000 (05:28 +0200)]
dirent.h/t_closedir: Simplify.

4 years agosched.h/t_sched_rr_get_interval: Use sig_atomic_t.
Stathis Kamperis [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 03:25:53 +0000 (05:25 +0200)]
sched.h/t_sched_rr_get_interval: Use sig_atomic_t.

4 years agosched.h/Makefile: Fix typo.
Stathis Kamperis [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 03:25:29 +0000 (05:25 +0200)]
sched.h/Makefile: Fix typo.

4 years agosys/mman.h/t_mmap_close: Use only async-signal safe functions inside handler.
Stathis Kamperis [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 03:15:02 +0000 (05:15 +0200)]
sys/mman.h/t_mmap_close: Use only async-signal safe functions inside handler.

4 years agoInitial import of t_mmap_close.
Stathis Kamperis [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 03:01:05 +0000 (05:01 +0200)]
Initial import of t_mmap_close.

4 years agosemaphore.h: Cleanup.
Stathis Kamperis [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 01:40:01 +0000 (03:40 +0200)]
semaphore.h: Cleanup.

4 years agot_sem_circbuf: Cleanup.
Stathis Kamperis [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 01:37:18 +0000 (03:37 +0200)]
t_sem_circbuf: Cleanup.

4 years agosys/mman.h/t_mmap: Minor cleanup.
stathis [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 14:58:10 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
sys/mman.h/t_mmap: Minor cleanup.

4 years agosys/mman.h/t_mmap_errno: Add missing header file.
beket [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 12:31:59 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
sys/mman.h/t_mmap_errno: Add missing header file.

4 years agosys/mman.h/t_mmap: Unbreak in open/Solaris.
stathis [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 14:30:05 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
sys/mman.h/t_mmap: Unbreak in open/Solaris.

4 years agosys/mman.h/t_mmap: Omit leading slash in shm name.
stathis [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 14:10:32 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
sys/mman.h/t_mmap: Omit leading slash in shm name.

4 years agosys/mman.h/t_mmap: Whitespace.
stathis [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 10:52:56 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
sys/mman.h/t_mmap: Whitespace.

4 years agosys/mman.h/t_mmap: Tweak comment.
stathis [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 08:38:14 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
sys/mman.h/t_mmap: Tweak comment.

4 years agosys/mman.h/t_mmap: Cleanup a bit.
stathis [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 08:33:49 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
sys/mman.h/t_mmap: Cleanup a bit.

4 years agotest.rb: Align output of cnt/iterations.
Stathis Kamperis [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 03:24:43 +0000 (05:24 +0200)]
test.rb: Align output of cnt/iterations.

4 years agoInitial import of t_mmap_errno.
Stathis Kamperis [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 03:02:21 +0000 (05:02 +0200)]
Initial import of t_mmap_errno.

4 years agoInitial import of t_mmap.
Stathis Kamperis [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 01:25:38 +0000 (03:25 +0200)]
Initial import of t_mmap.

4 years agosys/mman.h/Makefile: Fix typo.
stathis [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 12:22:09 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
sys/mman.h/Makefile: Fix typo.

4 years agoInitial import of t_mlockall.
stathis [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 12:19:01 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
Initial import of t_mlockall.

4 years agoAdd sys/socket.h/README.opensolaris
stathis [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 06:13:29 +0000 (08:13 +0200)]
Add sys/socket.h/README.opensolaris

4 years agoInitial import of t_setsockopt
Stathis Kamperis [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 23:50:01 +0000 (01:50 +0200)]
Initial import of t_setsockopt

4 years agospawn.h/t_posix_spawn: Add license, plus whitespace cleanup.
stathis [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 18:03:03 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
spawn.h/t_posix_spawn: Add license, plus whitespace cleanup.

4 years agospawn.h/tfile.xml: Update
stathis [Sat, 13 Mar 2010 18:14:44 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
spawn.h/tfile.xml: Update

4 years agoInitial import of t_posix_spawn
stathis [Sat, 13 Mar 2010 18:12:10 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
Initial import of t_posix_spawn

4 years agoRevert "t_pow: WIP"
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 13:21:51 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
Revert "t_pow: WIP"

This reverts commit 59ccdd73ea17492019fca1ab15c2aca631c002f9.

4 years agot_pow: WIP
Stathis Kamperis [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 12:59:38 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
t_pow: WIP

4 years agomath.h/t_pow: Whitespace.
stathis [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 11:53:59 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
math.h/t_pow: Whitespace.

4 years agomath.h/t_pow: More checks re zero, plus cleanup.
Stathis Kamperis [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 08:36:48 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
math.h/t_pow: More checks re zero, plus cleanup.

4 years agomath.h/t_pow: Cleanup a bit.
Stathis Kamperis [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 08:23:54 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
math.h/t_pow: Cleanup a bit.

4 years agomath.h/t_pow: Add some trivial reg checks.
Stathis Kamperis [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 18:08:37 +0000 (20:08 +0200)]
math.h/t_pow: Add some trivial reg checks.

4 years agomath.h/t_const: Add license.
stathis [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 19:44:40 +0000 (21:44 +0200)]
math.h/t_const: Add license.

4 years agomath.h/t_pow: Cleanup.
stathis [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 18:06:22 +0000 (20:06 +0200)]
math.h/t_pow: Cleanup.

4 years agomath.h/t_pow: Hook t_pow into build/run process.
stathis [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 15:10:22 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
math.h/t_pow: Hook t_pow into build/run process.

4 years agomath.h/t_pow: Add copyright, plus some checks.
stathis [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 14:46:49 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
math.h/t_pow: Add copyright, plus some checks.

4 years agot_pow: Still WIP..
stathis [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 14:38:46 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
t_pow: Still WIP..

4 years agot_pow: Still WIP.
Stathis Kamperis [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 10:45:13 +0000 (12:45 +0200)]
t_pow: Still WIP.

4 years agomath.h: Import WIP of t_pow.
stathis [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 21:50:01 +0000 (23:50 +0200)]
math.h: Import WIP of t_pow.

4 years agomath.h: Add missing newline, plus whitespace removal.
Stathis Kamperis [Tue, 23 Feb 2010 04:21:51 +0000 (06:21 +0200)]
math.h: Add missing newline, plus whitespace removal.

4 years agomath.h/Makefile: Use CC99 where appropriate.
stathis [Mon, 22 Feb 2010 14:33:12 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
math.h/Makefile: Use CC99 where appropriate.

4 years agomath.h: Initial import of t_const.
stathis [Mon, 22 Feb 2010 14:28:12 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
math.h: Initial import of t_const.

4 years agoREADME: Minor stuff.
stathis [Sat, 20 Feb 2010 13:53:28 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
README: Minor stuff.

4 years agomktests.sh: -> in buildsandbox()
stathis [Sat, 20 Feb 2010 12:22:09 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
mktests.sh:  ->  in buildsandbox()

4 years agostdlib.h/t_strtod: Adjust to our style.
stathis [Sat, 20 Feb 2010 06:06:38 +0000 (08:06 +0200)]
stdlib.h/t_strtod: Adjust to our style.

4 years agostdlib.h: Initial import of t_strtod from OpenBSD.
stathis [Sat, 20 Feb 2010 06:02:35 +0000 (08:02 +0200)]
stdlib.h: Initial import of t_strtod from OpenBSD.

4 years agoREADME: Mention Ruby dep.
stathis [Sat, 20 Feb 2010 05:33:40 +0000 (07:33 +0200)]
README: Mention Ruby dep.

4 years agomath.h/t_generr: Align output a bit, with rest of the tests.
Stathis Kamperis [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 21:19:30 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
math.h/t_generr: Align output a bit, with rest of the tests.

4 years agomktests.sh: Sort stuff.
stathis [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 12:29:51 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
mktests.sh: Sort stuff.

4 years agomktests.sh: Introduce logstatistics().
stathis [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 12:20:22 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
mktests.sh: Introduce logstatistics().

4 years agomktests.sh: Sort options in usage output.
stathis [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 11:15:23 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
mktests.sh: Sort options in usage output.

4 years agomktests.sh: Sort options, plus whitespace.
stathis [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 11:13:38 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
mktests.sh: Sort options, plus whitespace.

4 years agomktests.sh: Diff prot passed/failed in logs.
Stathis Kamperis [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 06:13:06 +0000 (08:13 +0200)]
mktests.sh: Diff prot passed/failed in logs.

4 years agotfile2xml.rb: Remove obsolete. New one is under etc/.
stathis [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 08:01:22 +0000 (10:01 +0200)]
tfile2xml.rb: Remove obsolete. New one is under etc/.

4 years agomath.h/t_fpclassify: Minor cleanup.:
stathis [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 07:37:46 +0000 (09:37 +0200)]
math.h/t_fpclassify: Minor cleanup.:

4 years agoImport test-fpclassify.c from FreeBSD.
stathis [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 07:36:21 +0000 (09:36 +0200)]
Import test-fpclassify.c from FreeBSD.

4 years agotest.rb: Style.
stathis [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 06:39:01 +0000 (08:39 +0200)]
test.rb: Style.

4 years agodbpop/update-testcases.sh: Style.
Stathis Kamperis [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 02:38:50 +0000 (04:38 +0200)]
dbpop/update-testcases.sh: Style.

4 years ago t_conj2: Alight constants. Meh.
stathis [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 00:49:09 +0000 (02:49 +0200)]
 t_conj2: Alight constants. Meh.

4 years agocomplex.h/tfile.xml: Add functions for t_conj2.
stathis [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 18:03:51 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
complex.h/tfile.xml: Add functions for t_conj2.

4 years agocomplex.h/t_conj2: Adjust to our style.
stathis [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 17:57:14 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
complex.h/t_conj2: Adjust to our style.

4 years agoImport msun/test-conj.c test from FreeBSD.
stathis [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 17:17:33 +0000 (19:17 +0200)]
Import msun/test-conj.c test from FreeBSD.

4 years agoGet rid of self/
Stathis Kamperis [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 01:58:50 +0000 (03:58 +0200)]
Get rid of self/

4 years agotest.rb: Close file.
Stathis Kamperis [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 01:29:15 +0000 (03:29 +0200)]
test.rb: Close file.

4 years agomktests.sh: Redirect stderr to stdout before pipeing to tee.
Stathis Kamperis [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 01:28:16 +0000 (03:28 +0200)]
mktests.sh: Redirect stderr to stdout before pipeing to tee.

4 years agounistd.h/tfile.xml: Add missing uleader.sh
Stathis Kamperis [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 01:14:50 +0000 (03:14 +0200)]
unistd.h/tfile.xml: Add missing uleader.sh

4 years agomktests.sh: Log stuff under log/
Stathis Kamperis [Mon, 15 Feb 2010 03:14:42 +0000 (05:14 +0200)]
mktests.sh: Log stuff under log/

4 years agogetkilled.sh: Cosmetic.
Stathis Kamperis [Mon, 15 Feb 2010 02:51:46 +0000 (04:51 +0200)]
getkilled.sh: Cosmetic.

4 years agoInitial import of getpassed.sh
Stathis Kamperis [Mon, 15 Feb 2010 02:50:46 +0000 (04:50 +0200)]
Initial import of getpassed.sh

4 years agomktests.sh: Simplify.
Stathis Kamperis [Mon, 15 Feb 2010 02:24:20 +0000 (04:24 +0200)]
mktests.sh: Simplify.

4 years agomktests.sh: More cleanup.
Stathis Kamperis [Mon, 15 Feb 2010 02:16:53 +0000 (04:16 +0200)]
mktests.sh: More cleanup.

4 years agomktests.sh: More cleanup.
Stathis Kamperis [Mon, 15 Feb 2010 02:12:35 +0000 (04:12 +0200)]
mktests.sh: More cleanup.

4 years agomktests.sh: Cleanup a bit.
Stathis Kamperis [Mon, 15 Feb 2010 01:51:37 +0000 (03:51 +0200)]
mktests.sh: Cleanup a bit.

4 years agomktests.sh: Separate logs of prototypes, from functional tests.
Stathis Kamperis [Mon, 15 Feb 2010 01:15:49 +0000 (03:15 +0200)]
mktests.sh: Separate logs of prototypes, from functional tests.

4 years agoSloppy first attempt to logs/
Stathis Kamperis [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 23:11:59 +0000 (01:11 +0200)]
Sloppy first attempt to logs/

4 years agodbpop/update-implementation.rb: Break long lines.
Stathis Kamperis [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 21:40:53 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
dbpop/update-implementation.rb: Break long lines.

4 years agodbpop/update-implementation.rb: Fix typos in comments.
Stathis Kamperis [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 20:41:38 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
dbpop/update-implementation.rb: Fix typos in comments.

4 years agodbpop/update-implementation.rb: Comments.
stathis [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 22:01:59 +0000 (00:01 +0200)]
dbpop/update-implementation.rb: Comments.

4 years agoSIGH SIGH SIGH. Done.
Stathis Kamperis [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 18:22:59 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
SIGH SIGH SIGH. Done.

4 years agodbpop/update-implementation.rb: Sigh.
stathis [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 18:25:18 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
dbpop/update-implementation.rb: Sigh.

4 years agoaio.h/tfile.xml: Fix typo.
stathis [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 17:46:17 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
aio.h/tfile.xml: Fix typo.