Uncomment iconv_vfs_refcount.
authorAlexander Polakov <polachok@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Jun 2009 08:04:28 +0000 (12:04 +0400)
committerSimon Schubert <corecode@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 23 Jul 2009 10:06:19 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
commit6393ca9ff8f5853139b34a97044122866bf38672
treeb0b5092ef85a417e782d04e0b6dbc5cea3fd28f9
parent9676cbb024c9807e62739e79d42c5168f552fdc8
Uncomment iconv_vfs_refcount.
sys/libiconv/iconv.c
sys/sys/iconv.h