Stage 1/5: Update libiconv to support multibyte encodings.
authorAlexander Polakov <polachok@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Jun 2009 07:59:03 +0000 (11:59 +0400)
committerSimon Schubert <corecode@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 23 Jul 2009 10:06:19 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
commit9676cbb024c9807e62739e79d42c5168f552fdc8
treed70a2d5c533ab8b4a15064f62e7a43a955bc6c3f
parentb95bffd0bae1f4dcf763f209ee67c294646b73ae
Stage 1/5: Update libiconv to support multibyte encodings.

Code from FreeBSD, ported by Alexander Polakov, fixed by Simon
Schubert.
sys/libiconv/Makefile
sys/libiconv/iconv.c
sys/libiconv/iconv_converter_if.m
sys/libiconv/iconv_xlat.c
sys/libiconv/iconv_xlat16.c [new file with mode: 0644]
sys/sys/iconv.h