Add a PAM config for cron(8).
authorPeter Avalos <pavalos@theshell.com>
Sun, 4 Jan 2009 01:01:22 +0000 (20:01 -0500)
committerPeter Avalos <pavalos@theshell.com>
Sun, 4 Jan 2009 03:12:26 +0000 (22:12 -0500)
Obtained-from: FreeBSD

etc/pam.d/Makefile
etc/pam.d/cron [new file with mode: 0644]

index 6905d0b..ed54899 100644 (file)
@@ -2,6 +2,7 @@ NOOBJ=
 
 FILES= README \
        atrun \
+       cron \
        ftpd \
        gdm \
        imap \
diff --git a/etc/pam.d/cron b/etc/pam.d/cron
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..ed28cb1
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,9 @@
+#
+# $FreeBSD: src/etc/pam.d/cron,v 1.1 2007/06/17 17:25:52 yar Exp $
+#
+# PAM configuration for the "cron" service
+#
+
+# account
+account                required        pam_nologin.so
+account                required        pam_unix.so