rc.d/nfsclient: Put newline after last action
authorThomas Nikolajsen <thomas@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 18 Jul 2009 10:23:10 +0000 (12:23 +0200)
committerThomas Nikolajsen <thomas@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 18 Jul 2009 11:59:35 +0000 (13:59 +0200)
etc/rc.d/nfsclient

index 9f70f9c..5bc2748 100644 (file)
@@ -50,7 +50,6 @@ nfsclient_start()
        fi
        echo -n " access_cache_timeout=`sysctl -n vfs.nfs.access_cache_timeout`"
        echo -n " neg_cache_timeout=`sysctl -n vfs.nfs.neg_cache_timeout`"
-       echo ""
        unmount_all
 }
 
@@ -69,3 +68,5 @@ unmount_all()
 }
 load_rc_config $name
 run_rc_command "$1"
+
+echo '.'