Remove unneeded variable settings (set by etc/defaults/rc.conf anyway).
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 3 Jan 2009 15:31:16 +0000 (16:31 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 3 Jan 2009 15:32:06 +0000 (16:32 +0100)
nrelease/gui/etc/rc.conf
nrelease/root/etc/rc.conf

index 9dc428d..50ca22f 100644 (file)
@@ -14,7 +14,6 @@ syslogd_enable="NO"
 nfs_client_enable="YES"
 nfs_server_enable="NO"
 rpc_umntall_enable="NO"
-rpcbind_program="/usr/sbin/portmap"
 sendmail_enable="NO"
 cron_enable="NO"
 moused_enable="YES"
index 8ca5eea..3b49fb9 100644 (file)
@@ -13,6 +13,5 @@ syslogd_enable="NO"
 nfs_client_enable="YES"
 nfs_server_enable="NO"
 rpc_umntall_enable="NO"
-rpcbind_program="/usr/sbin/portmap"
 sendmail_enable="NO"
 cron_enable="NO"