Merge branch 'upstream'
authorSimon Schubert <simon.schubert@epfl.ch>
Tue, 3 Nov 2009 14:15:25 +0000 (15:15 +0100)
committerSimon Schubert <simon.schubert@epfl.ch>
Thu, 5 Nov 2009 16:40:27 +0000 (17:40 +0100)
commita581e0e2a8c6d6889455b17a1c0d1de71441003d
treed6137bab2c57cd80eb290e0f0c25b1dd12cccbef
parent1abdc470e41042e2f5a6e8133a8dcef03242c97d
parentcfb7e7a6f7027826a90218de67d38bc94c62741a
Merge branch 'upstream'

Conflicts:
src/Makefile
src/nvidia_os.c
14 files changed:
doc/Copyrights
doc/glxtokens.h
obj/libGLcore.so.1
obj/libXvMCNVIDIA.so.1
obj/linux/libGL.so.185.18.36
obj/linux/libcuda.so.185.18.36
obj/linux/libnvidia-cfg.so.185.18.36
obj/linux/libnvidia-tls.so.185.18.36
obj/linux/libvdpau_trace.so.185.18.36
obj/linux/tls/libnvidia-tls.so.185.18.36
src/Makefile
src/cpuopsys.h
src/nvidia_os.c
src/nvidia_subr.c