nvidia.git
9 years agoUse tsc_frequency instead of tsc_freq.
Simon 'corecode' Schubert [Mon, 19 May 2008 11:43:48 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
Use tsc_frequency instead of tsc_freq.

9 years agoBuild a wrapper lib with weak symbols.
Simon 'corecode' Schubert [Sun, 18 May 2008 16:25:22 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
Build a wrapper lib with weak symbols.

9 years agoAdd readme.
Simon 'corecode' Schubert [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 20:58:27 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
Add readme.

9 years agoFix poll API issue also for nvidiactl.
Simon 'corecode' Schubert [Mon, 14 Jan 2008 00:06:21 +0000 (01:06 +0100)]
Fix poll API issue also for nvidiactl.

9 years agoSplit the wrapper in module and export syms.
Simon 'corecode' Schubert [Sun, 13 Jan 2008 03:41:14 +0000 (04:41 +0100)]
Split the wrapper in module and export syms.

9 years agoMake the wrapper a generic module to be loaded to supply needed symbols.
Simon 'corecode' Schubert [Sun, 13 Jan 2008 03:07:26 +0000 (04:07 +0100)]
Make the wrapper a generic module to be loaded to supply needed symbols.

9 years agoFix API usage bugs.
Simon 'corecode' Schubert [Sun, 13 Jan 2008 03:05:14 +0000 (04:05 +0100)]
Fix API usage bugs.

9 years agoCompile with debug for now.
Simon 'corecode' Schubert [Sun, 13 Jan 2008 03:05:01 +0000 (04:05 +0100)]
Compile with debug for now.

9 years agoDebugger() takes a string parameter.
Simon 'corecode' Schubert [Sun, 13 Jan 2008 03:04:45 +0000 (04:04 +0100)]
Debugger() takes a string parameter.

9 years agoSwitch to native xorg wrapper. Not functional yet.
Simon 'corecode' Schubert [Sat, 12 Jan 2008 19:39:16 +0000 (20:39 +0100)]
Switch to native xorg wrapper.  Not functional yet.

9 years agoAdd LD_PRELOAD wrapper
Simon 'corecode' Schubert [Sat, 12 Jan 2008 14:40:01 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
Add LD_PRELOAD wrapper

9 years agoSome more nits for porting.
Simon 'corecode' Schubert [Sun, 13 Jan 2008 03:22:53 +0000 (04:22 +0100)]
Some more nits for porting.

9 years agoCorrectly reference the devices when storing them.
Simon 'corecode' Schubert [Wed, 9 Jan 2008 21:31:19 +0000 (22:31 +0100)]
Correctly reference the devices when storing them.

9 years agoInitial DragonFly port.
Simon 'corecode' Schubert [Wed, 9 Jan 2008 01:57:41 +0000 (02:57 +0100)]
Initial DragonFly port.

9 years agoImport from upstream.
Simon 'corecode' Schubert [Tue, 8 Jan 2008 21:45:55 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
Import from upstream.