nvidia.git
5 years agoupdate README master
Simon Schubert [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 16:42:37 +0000 (17:42 +0100)]
update README

5 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Simon Schubert [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 14:15:25 +0000 (15:15 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

Conflicts:
src/Makefile
src/nvidia_os.c

5 years agoimport NVIDIA-FreeBSD-x86-190.42
Simon Schubert [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 14:12:54 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
import NVIDIA-FreeBSD-x86-190.42

5 years agodisable install lib libwfb
Simon Schubert [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 17:51:14 +0000 (19:51 +0200)]
disable install lib libwfb

libwfb is shipped with Xorg.  The nvidia libwfb is also using an older
ABI which breaks.

5 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Simon Schubert [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 17:50:13 +0000 (19:50 +0200)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

Conflicts:
obj/libGLcore.so.1
src/Makefile
src/nv-freebsd.h

5 years agoimport NVIDIA-FreeBSD-x86-185.18.36
Simon Schubert [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 15:33:44 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
import NVIDIA-FreeBSD-x86-185.18.36

5 years agoadjust after recent sleep lock function renaming
Simon Schubert [Tue, 25 Aug 2009 15:23:58 +0000 (17:23 +0200)]
adjust after recent sleep lock function renaming

5 years agoadapt for devfs
Simon Schubert [Fri, 14 Aug 2009 12:59:19 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
adapt for devfs

5 years agoupdate to latest suser->priv_check changes
Simon Schubert [Tue, 4 Aug 2009 16:12:39 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
update to latest suser->priv_check changes

5 years agoadapt to recent pci changes
Simon Schubert [Fri, 31 Jul 2009 18:47:31 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
adapt to recent pci changes

5 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Simon Schubert [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 20:01:48 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

merge and port to DragonFly

Conflicts:
src/Makefile
src/nv-freebsd.h
src/nvidia_ctl.c
src/nvidia_os.c
src/nvidia_subr.c

5 years agoimport NVIDIA-FreeBSD-x86-180.29
Simon Schubert [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 18:52:59 +0000 (19:52 +0100)]
import NVIDIA-FreeBSD-x86-180.29

5 years agoUpdate README
Simon Schubert [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 18:15:41 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
Update README

6 years agoChange wrapmodule name and wrap* building.
Simon 'corecode' Schubert [Wed, 12 Nov 2008 00:08:24 +0000 (01:08 +0100)]
Change wrapmodule name and wrap* building.

6 years agoDon't depend on "mem" and "io", they don't exist in DragonFly.
Simon 'corecode' Schubert [Thu, 21 Aug 2008 17:42:27 +0000 (19:42 +0200)]
Don't depend on "mem" and "io", they don't exist in DragonFly.

6 years agoUse tsc_frequency instead of tsc_freq.
Simon 'corecode' Schubert [Mon, 19 May 2008 11:43:48 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
Use tsc_frequency instead of tsc_freq.

6 years agoBuild a wrapper lib with weak symbols.
Simon 'corecode' Schubert [Sun, 18 May 2008 16:25:22 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
Build a wrapper lib with weak symbols.

6 years agoAdd readme.
Simon 'corecode' Schubert [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 20:58:27 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
Add readme.

6 years agoFix poll API issue also for nvidiactl.
Simon 'corecode' Schubert [Mon, 14 Jan 2008 00:06:21 +0000 (01:06 +0100)]
Fix poll API issue also for nvidiactl.

6 years agoSplit the wrapper in module and export syms.
Simon 'corecode' Schubert [Sun, 13 Jan 2008 03:41:14 +0000 (04:41 +0100)]
Split the wrapper in module and export syms.

6 years agoMake the wrapper a generic module to be loaded to supply needed symbols.
Simon 'corecode' Schubert [Sun, 13 Jan 2008 03:07:26 +0000 (04:07 +0100)]
Make the wrapper a generic module to be loaded to supply needed symbols.

6 years agoFix API usage bugs.
Simon 'corecode' Schubert [Sun, 13 Jan 2008 03:05:14 +0000 (04:05 +0100)]
Fix API usage bugs.

6 years agoCompile with debug for now.
Simon 'corecode' Schubert [Sun, 13 Jan 2008 03:05:01 +0000 (04:05 +0100)]
Compile with debug for now.

6 years agoDebugger() takes a string parameter.
Simon 'corecode' Schubert [Sun, 13 Jan 2008 03:04:45 +0000 (04:04 +0100)]
Debugger() takes a string parameter.

6 years agoSwitch to native xorg wrapper. Not functional yet.
Simon 'corecode' Schubert [Sat, 12 Jan 2008 19:39:16 +0000 (20:39 +0100)]
Switch to native xorg wrapper.  Not functional yet.

6 years agoAdd LD_PRELOAD wrapper
Simon 'corecode' Schubert [Sat, 12 Jan 2008 14:40:01 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
Add LD_PRELOAD wrapper

6 years agoSome more nits for porting.
Simon 'corecode' Schubert [Sun, 13 Jan 2008 03:22:53 +0000 (04:22 +0100)]
Some more nits for porting.

6 years agoCorrectly reference the devices when storing them.
Simon 'corecode' Schubert [Wed, 9 Jan 2008 21:31:19 +0000 (22:31 +0100)]
Correctly reference the devices when storing them.

6 years agoInitial DragonFly port.
Simon 'corecode' Schubert [Wed, 9 Jan 2008 01:57:41 +0000 (02:57 +0100)]
Initial DragonFly port.

6 years agoImport from upstream.
Simon 'corecode' Schubert [Tue, 8 Jan 2008 21:45:55 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
Import from upstream.