Add test to dports-download-check target master
authorPierre-Alain TORET <pierre-alain.toret@protonmail.com>
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 09:37:03 +0000 (10:37 +0100)
committerFran├žois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sat, 9 Dec 2017 17:10:28 +0000 (18:10 +0100)
commit5c0c71f9a57b6f439064655420f1491425586730
tree704729719cc0303e0469a6a05d63cf8d0d476f87
parenta31274954f5c10e5a80969dcfc719d665f36a26c
Add test to dports-download-check target

Signed-off-by: Pierre-Alain TORET <pierre-alain.toret@protonmail.com>
Dragonfly-bug: <https://bugs.dragonflybsd.org/issues/3053>
etc/Makefile.usr