Move stlstats(8) to usr.sbin/
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 1 Dec 2012 17:59:16 +0000 (18:59 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 1 Dec 2012 18:02:23 +0000 (19:02 +0100)
commite912bc6dfef565c29eba310108ce4ed2a454d823
treeddc19e35a2794f2c6af62e6f1b88d44a34bc70de
parente6f626a1d12002411a74549e5071540a6831c16f
Move stlstats(8) to usr.sbin/
usr.sbin/Makefile
usr.sbin/stallion/Makefile [deleted file]
usr.sbin/stallion/Makefile.inc [deleted file]
usr.sbin/stlstats/Makefile [moved from usr.sbin/stallion/stlstats/Makefile with 100% similarity]
usr.sbin/stlstats/stlstats.8 [moved from usr.sbin/stallion/stlstats/stlstats.8 with 100% similarity]
usr.sbin/stlstats/stlstats.c [moved from usr.sbin/stallion/stlstats/stlstats.c with 100% similarity]