UPDATING: Use release version numbers.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 1 Dec 2012 12:42:55 +0000 (13:42 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 1 Dec 2012 18:01:22 +0000 (19:01 +0100)
UPDATING

index 2d4fa20..4c8f538 100644 (file)
--- a/UPDATING
+++ b/UPDATING
@@ -9,9 +9,16 @@
 # mailing list with the details.
 
 +-----------------------------------------------------------------------+
-+         UPGRADING DRAGONFLY FROM 3.3 to later versions                +
++         UPGRADING DRAGONFLY FROM 3.2 to later versions                +
 +-----------------------------------------------------------------------+
 
+SMP OPTION REMOVED
+------------------
+
+The SMP kernel option has been made a no-op. All kernels now feature SMP
+support. If you have 'options SMP' in your kernel config, you can as well
+remove it.
+
 DEVICE_POLLING OPTION REPLACED BY IFPOLL_ENABLE OPTION, KTR_POLLING REMOVED
 ---------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
@@ -23,17 +30,6 @@ Also, the KTR_POLLING kernel option has been removed, so it must be
 removed from kernel configs that have it.
 
 +-----------------------------------------------------------------------+
-+         UPGRADING DRAGONFLY FROM 3.2 to later versions                +
-+-----------------------------------------------------------------------+
-
-SMP OPTION REMOVED
-------------------
-
-The SMP kernel option has been made a no-op. All kernels now feature SMP
-support. If you have 'options SMP' in your kernel config, you can as well
-remove it.
-
-+-----------------------------------------------------------------------+
 +         UPGRADING DRAGONFLY FROM 3.0 to later versions                +
 +-----------------------------------------------------------------------+