UPDATING: Mention that bt(4) is PCI only now.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 1 Dec 2012 12:44:28 +0000 (13:44 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 1 Dec 2012 18:01:49 +0000 (19:01 +0100)
UPDATING

index 4c8f538..d845f96 100644 (file)
--- a/UPDATING
+++ b/UPDATING
@@ -29,6 +29,12 @@ kernel config, you need to change it to IFPOLL_ENABLE.
 Also, the KTR_POLLING kernel option has been removed, so it must be
 removed from kernel configs that have it.
 
+BUSLOGIC ISA SUPPORT REMOVED
+----------------------------
+
+The bt(4) driver for Buslogic SCSI adapters has been made PCI only. ISA
+cards will no longer be detected.
+
 +-----------------------------------------------------------------------+
 +         UPGRADING DRAGONFLY FROM 3.0 to later versions                +
 +-----------------------------------------------------------------------+