Move stlstats(8) to usr.sbin/
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 1 Dec 2012 17:59:16 +0000 (18:59 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 1 Dec 2012 18:02:23 +0000 (19:02 +0100)
usr.sbin/Makefile
usr.sbin/stallion/Makefile [deleted file]
usr.sbin/stallion/Makefile.inc [deleted file]
usr.sbin/stlstats/Makefile [moved from usr.sbin/stallion/stlstats/Makefile with 100% similarity]
usr.sbin/stlstats/stlstats.8 [moved from usr.sbin/stallion/stlstats/stlstats.8 with 100% similarity]
usr.sbin/stlstats/stlstats.c [moved from usr.sbin/stallion/stlstats/stlstats.c with 100% similarity]

index c8bcec2..ba8578f 100644 (file)
@@ -181,7 +181,7 @@ SUBDIR+=apm \
 .if ${MACHINE_ARCH} == "i386"
 SUBDIR+=kgzip \
        pnpinfo \
-       stallion
+       stlstats
 .endif
 
 .ifdef BOOT0CFG_SUPPORT
diff --git a/usr.sbin/stallion/Makefile b/usr.sbin/stallion/Makefile
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index d8f059f..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,5 +0,0 @@
-# $FreeBSD: src/usr.sbin/stallion/Makefile,v 1.4.2.1 2001/08/30 12:29:57 murray Exp $
-
-SUBDIR=        stlstats
-
-.include <bsd.subdir.mk>
diff --git a/usr.sbin/stallion/Makefile.inc b/usr.sbin/stallion/Makefile.inc
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 710e064..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,7 +0,0 @@
-# $FreeBSD: src/usr.sbin/stallion/Makefile.inc,v 1.4 1999/08/28 01:20:05 peter Exp $
-
-WARNS?=                2
-
-.if exists(${.CURDIR}/../../Makefile.inc)
-.include "${.CURDIR}/../../Makefile.inc"
-.endif