kernel: Fix the remaining gcc44 warnings for the kernel.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 2 Mar 2011 22:34:42 +0000 (23:34 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 2 Mar 2011 22:35:33 +0000 (23:35 +0100)
commitfddeaa50bc9aff477b2eed48101a9183b4de4db4
treed71a6367f644de3fde2c335fd5c155b9a9854a1c
parentb2ab1caddb54feab281630b79d9201ff5c53aa69
kernel: Fix the remaining gcc44 warnings for the kernel.
sys/dev/disk/sym/sym_hipd.c
sys/vfs/ufs/dir.h