Add parameter names.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 21 Dec 2008 00:10:52 +0000 (01:10 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 21 Dec 2008 00:11:17 +0000 (01:11 +0100)
commit06ebe94a6ae7e6d10844547875cb4f174eda068f
tree0d79cd9d53ef6278d6ab23be0c257f1790405d9d
parentdc037b5ec4652c991c1c6695da7c430432064a54
Add parameter names.
lib/libc/net/inet6_rth_space.3