Add missing break.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 21 Dec 2008 09:14:50 +0000 (10:14 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 21 Dec 2008 09:15:02 +0000 (10:15 +0100)
commit12afb922f6e9dd2eb0b3d4c3003ac9febf2643cf
tree0c773ddc9f7a34fdaf215d02cf341bffc91e6d65
parent9de408640399d336d270aae9718bc2a1558ad409
Add missing break.
sys/platform/pc32/i386/identcpu.c