pf: Revert commit 5165ac2
authorJan Lentfer <Jan.Lentfer@web.de>
Sat, 11 Sep 2010 18:50:32 +0000 (20:50 +0200)
committerJan Lentfer <Jan.Lentfer@web.de>
Mon, 13 Sep 2010 07:55:22 +0000 (09:55 +0200)
commit70791885020f6a25df0b58f2305a1f383f0d54b2
tree0a84921e37bd099be74e1973ebf3a39638482a1e
parent0ce0603ec479756ab4cb88f1958bf08b2772a4cd
pf: Revert commit 5165ac2

    I was too hasty changing byte ordering when trying
    to track down a NAT problem
sys/net/pf/pf.c